Manzella Ski Gloves - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Be sure you have a pair of Manzella's waterproof ski gloves the next time you hit the slopes.

Average Rating based on 167 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
  • Reviewed by Martha from Wisconsin on Friday, March 7, 2014
    Protective from wet, warm and fits well
  • Reviewed by Jammer from SW Missouri on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    I bought these gloves with one of Sierra's great coupons for 6 bucks and what a deal! I live in SW Missouri and like everyone we've had a horrendous winter, with more to come. I walk 4-5 miles every morning at 6, sometimes in below zero windchill and I'm tired of having to wear two pairs of gloves. These were advertised to be warm, waterproof and windproof. And they are! I ordered the large and they fit perfectly. They are long and snug enough on my wrists to provide good coverage. They are also breathable (my hands tend to sweat), which I don't really understand but am happy for the feature. I use a pair of trekking poles on my walks so we'll see how durable these are, but I really couldn't be happier with my purchase. Sierra is hands-down my favorite place to shop, online or otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Freeze-Zone from Indiana on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I have slender hands but they are very long, so I got the large. These gloves are perfect for the frigid temps we have had in the midwest this year. I leave them in my car and put them on to brush snow off the windows or just to keep warm. They are bulky, but bendable and easy to drive with. And they are the warmest gloves I have ever put on my hands. I love them and I'm glad they're red. I don't do the slopes, but in -13 degrees, these gloves are wonderful.
  • Reviewed by Grandma Kathy from St. Louis from Missouri on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I'm so pleased with these gloves. I bought some of them last year for a number of family members and I'm glad they were available this year again. Warm, waterproof, easy on and off. Also, they're fine for driving. The sizes seem true.
  • Reviewed by NJ Snow Shoveler from New Jersey on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    Purchased these gloves because of extreme temperatures in NJ. The only time I wear them is when I'm shoveling snow and they kept my hands warm until my task was complete
  • Reviewed by Aimee, the always cold customer! from Phila,Pa It's been butial this Winter! on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    The first time I purchased these I was a little concerned that they were so reasonably priced that maybe they wouldn't
    be waterproof; BUT they ARE!!!! So I bought them as a present this year for someone who works outside in the frigid
    weather and they also LOVE them! I highly recomend them! Thank-you for such great product!
  • Reviewed by tres from pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    medium fit my hands when usually large gloves are better
  • Reviewed by Hiking til from NC on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Fit seemed to be too small.
  • Reviewed by teacher358 from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Great price but my twelve year old daughter couldn't fit her hand into this glove... and she is not a big girl.
  • Reviewed by Aembree from Seattle, wa on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Haven't used them yet but they fit well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.