Customer Reviews Of:
Manzella Ski Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. For your next trip to the powdery slopes, Manzella ski mittens wrap your hand in a HydroBlok® waterproof breathable membrane and warm 40g Thinsulate® insulation.

  • HydroBlok® waterproof breathable membrane protects from water and wind, and allows moisture to evaporate
  • Premium 40g Thinsulate® insulation for low-bulk warmth
  • Grip palm and thumb pad
  • Fabric: Nylon
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: 65% olefin, 35% polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.312500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from NorCal on Monday, January 21, 2013
    After less than 2 weeks use, for only a few hours each day, these gloves are as good as trash. Thankfully the waterproofing seems to be holding so far, but I have a strict policy that gloves and boots should last at least as many days as dollars spent. These are a total failure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thumper from Dallas, Texas on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Does the job.
  • Reviewed by 100MileBill from Colorado Springs, CO on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    My hands always get cold and have tried many combinations of gloves and mittens to keep them warm. Wore these on a snowy Colorado morning with a pair of silk liners and my hands were very comfortable in 15 degree weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Chapel Hill, NC on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These mittens get the job done. They are warm and, because of the price, nicely expendable. I wear them while commuting by bike on cold days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larr from Midland Michigan on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I bought two pair of these last year they are fine mittens .They are less money this year bought 3 pair give one to my dad keep the other to for spare the two I bought last year are still very good shape Use for snow blowing or any outdoor use in cold weather
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Working Outdoors
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Marshfield, WI on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    The Mazella mittens are for outdoor activites and cross country skiing.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunny from castleton,ny on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    haven't used, they seem to be well made
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simo from Northern Indiana on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Product performed as described. No complaints.
    • Best Uses: Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Bicycling, Parking cars
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by addieboy from State college , PA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Winter left too soon. Will get a better test next year
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Skiing, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denbo from england on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    i tried all over england but could not purchase a pair large enough for me. many thanks.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2