Manzella Ski Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Shield your hands on the slopes in cozy Manzella ski mittens, featuring a HydroBlok® waterproof breathable membrane and warm 40g Thinsulate® insulation.

  • HydroBlok® waterproof breathable membrane protects from water and wind, and allows moisture to evaporate
  • Premium 40g Thinsulate® insulation for low-bulk warmth
  • Grip palm and thumb pads
  • Fabric: Nylon
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: 65% olefin, 35% polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Winchester 30-30 from Columbia CA on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    The last "ladies" mittens I ordered were XL and they were so small I could barely get my hands into them. So I ordered XL. Well, there are XL, and my hands float around in them, but at least they are not too small. Have not had much chance to use them yet but they seem well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiKi from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Perfect for running errands in windy or wet weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duds the winter lover from Madison, WI on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Not breathable so sweat accumulated inside. Couldn't tell then if they were waterproof or not after an hour of shoveling snow. Added a liner for warmth which also got damp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Skiier from New Mexico on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    I ski with these, and they are warm enough in moderately cold weather. I have silk glove liners for colder weather.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Fabric stiff looking
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty Prepared from New York, NY on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    I bought these gloves for my mother, who has relatively small hands because she needed something for when she went to Alaska. Of course buying these over the internet was a hit or miss for good fit, but it was a total miss, the size small was too small even though I followed the size chart. Order a size bigger! Couldn't rightly say anything else about the glove's quality since she wasn't able to test it out in the snow country. I hope to return it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from western nc on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    very nice mittens, wish I had ordered a size smaller, but thats my fault,
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Philadelphia,PA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Waterproof and windproof mittens for under $10 - how can you go wrong? I bought a second pair for me and one for my wife.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Hands from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    I ordered XL womens mittens because the girth was supposed to be 8 inches. The mittens I received had a girth of 11 inches. Clearly these were mens XL mittens. I did not try to exchange or return them because I felt the chances of getting the right size was very slim. I am assuming the the wrong tag was attached when they were made in China.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magnolia from Reston, VA on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    These are five stars because they're great for the price. Manzella makes great gloves. These are perfect for biking in cold weather, warm enough for windy rides and bike grease washes out. They are waterproof, although unless you get the cuff under a jacket you might get water running into the glove.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicky from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    Warm and comfy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.