Manzella gloves are products of applied hand science from glove specialists who study the human hand, and design and produce products that provide activity enhancement for people in a wide variety of sports and work situations. Fit, function and the user's expectations for performance are all considerations that go into the development of a Manzella glove. A show of hands using Manzella gloves includes those involved in snowsports, hunting, uniformed and tactical pursuits world-wide.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 140
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QNT from Massachusett on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    Pro: these gloves are warm and waterproof. The touch tip works well.
    Con: a little too bulky to wear when using a smart phone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deborah from Indiana on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    they ran big, i ordered based on the measurements provided next time i will order the smaller size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Friday, April 22, 2016
    I returned these gloves b/c they were too large and bulky and the color was "flat" not really purple, they felt clumsy on my hands
  • Reviewed by A rather active person from Missouri on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    I found these when I was looking for a thin pair of gloves for running. My hands heat up quickly so I wanted something just warm enough to take the edge off winter runs. These were exactly what I'm looking for. I've had no issues with the smartphone finger tips. Work like a charm.

    They're also thin enough that I can put my more legit winter gloves over them when I'm snowboarding. If I ever need to pull out my phone on the slopes, I only have to take off the outer glove. Hand doesn't freeze on the mountain when I'm trying to snap a pic. Fantastic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travlenz from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 21, 2016
    Good quality and have a feel good comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeffrop from Georgia on Monday, March 14, 2016
    Elastic wrist band a little tight. I wear a large and fingers were ok but had to tug to get over base knuckles

    Also finger touch worked but accuracy suffered
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KayGee from Colorado on Saturday, February 27, 2016
    These mittens have all the best features needed for cold weather combined in them.
    They are perfect for our cold, and at times very windy, winter climate.
    We are sorry they are on close out...perhaps we need to purchase another pair
    for use when we have worn these out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristinco from Colorado on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    My hubby likes them, but they run very small. He usually wears a Men's Medium and the Large were snug. Don't know if they are waterproof yet, but seem to be a quality glove in terms of materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mazie39 from MA on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    These are lovely warm mittens, soft and comfy. Other reviews said they ran small so i ordered a size up. As a petite 5'3", 115 lb woman with fingers perhaps a little longer than average, I usually order a small in womens sizes. This time i got a medium, but they are still a little short,just enough to make them uncomfortable. I wanted to exchange them for a large but they were out of stock. For a return it wouldve cost me $7 or $8 in postage making it not worthwhile. This bothers me since the item was not sized correctly and the larger size was unavailable, neither of which i think I should be penalized for. I have been ordering fromSTP for a good 20 years. I thought they had a new policy which allowed you to ship merchandize back for free as long as i took the refund as a store credit. I guess that didnt pan out. I wont be taking any chances with what I order in the future. I want to emphathise that the mittens are really great,just on the short side. I only object to the return policy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gem state girl from Eastern Idaho on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    I was looking for gloves that had wind resistance and were also light and breathable. So far so good on this pair of gloves. I ordered them late in the season, so I am not sure of their durability as of yet. They also sleek looking and nice enough to wear around town.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 140
;