Manzella gloves are products of applied hand science from glove specialists who study the human hand, and design and produce products that provide activity enhancement for people in a wide variety of sports and work situations. Fit, function and the user's expectations for performance are all considerations that go into the development of a Manzella glove. A show of hands using Manzella gloves includes those involved in snowsports, hunting, uniformed and tactical pursuits world-wide.
Average Rating based on 1355 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 136 »
  • 1-10 of 1355 reviews
  • Reviewed by dj from MN on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    These gloves seem to be very well constructed and warm. They do seem a bit snug, however. I have relatively small hands and ordered a Medium, so I'd definintely recommend ordering a size up.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn from New York on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    These are my second pair of these gloves...the first lasted well over 6 years. The are warm and comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Great gloves. Just ordered 2 more pairs. The ones from last season I wear all the time. Was afraid I might lose them so while they were still available I ordered more. These Manzella gloves are the only ones that kept my hands warm while driving this past winter. Of course we had many days colder than 15 below in WI, so warm gloves were imperative! The only reason they got the 4 stars is that the extra felt piece in the palm has started to tear away. It serves no purpose since it is not strong enough to help with grip and the gloves are surely not meant for skiing. So, I am not exactly sure why the piece is needed, but in any case, if they are going to put it there, they might as well use a stronger stitch!
  • Reviewed by Dee from Chicago on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I love the warmth these gloves provide, while not being bulky. Since I got them, I can shovel snow without my fingers getting numb. The fit isn't the greatest for me: The first few wearings, they didn't seem to fit. But now, like a shoe breaking in, they fit well.
  • Reviewed by Strider from Missouri on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Nice gloves. Medium is way too small for me, thought that's the size I normally wear. Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Martha from Wisconsin on Friday, March 07, 2014
    A little tight around the fingers
  • Reviewed by Martha from Wisconsin on Friday, March 07, 2014
    Protective from wet, warm and fits well
  • Reviewed by Susan from Maine on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    runs small
  • Reviewed by Jammer from SW Missouri on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    I bought these gloves with one of Sierra's great coupons for 6 bucks and what a deal! I live in SW Missouri and like everyone we've had a horrendous winter, with more to come. I walk 4-5 miles every morning at 6, sometimes in below zero windchill and I'm tired of having to wear two pairs of gloves. These were advertised to be warm, waterproof and windproof. And they are! I ordered the large and they fit perfectly. They are long and snug enough on my wrists to provide good coverage. They are also breathable (my hands tend to sweat), which I don't really understand but am happy for the feature. I use a pair of trekking poles on my walks so we'll see how durable these are, but I really couldn't be happier with my purchase. Sierra is hands-down my favorite place to shop, online or otherwise.
  • Reviewed by mesa8 from Texas on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    These gloves are made from a thick, substantial material, and are comfortable and warm in cold weather. These are the ones to wear for shoveling snow. The size I selected using the sizing chart was a good fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 136 »
  • 1-10 of 1355 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;