Marc New York by Andrew Marc Carter Coat - Polished Lamb Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Polished to a glossy sheen and finished with a buttery-soft hand, Marc New York by Andrew Marc's handsome Carter lamb leather coat is top of its class in functional luxury.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Very satisfied customer! from Nevada on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Ordered a large and returned it for a medium! It could not be easier! Thanks for the great product and great service!
  • Reviewed by Brian1 from PA on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Outstanding leather. Paid just over $200. a steal at that price. Not Cole Haan, but very close in quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Charlottesville on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It was risky because he had no chance to try it on first. What a hit! He wore it out on New Year's Eve and was impressed with its warmth. I was excited with how handsome he looked in it! I am delighted with the purchase and tickled with the great price for an item of such seeming high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLUpstate from NY on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I love leather jackets when I can afford them and Sierra's prices are hard to beat most of the time, but I don't usually spend this much. This I could not pass up and have been very pleased with the quality of the item. I wear medium in just about everything except T's and order large....aging midriff. Zippers was my only apprehension but they are substantial and are metal. I'm slightly narrow in the shoulders and the fit is perfect. I suspect layering too much will be tight but jacket is insulated. Which brings me to the only complaint ....I wish the arms were gusseted.....Thx Sierra for a great buy once again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from boston on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Very odd fit. I bought this for my husband to replace one from the same company that is worn out after 15 years of regular wear. It is the same size as his other one but way too big around the middle and the sleeves are about 5 inches too short. So weird . Its going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sugarbaby from Billings, Montana on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I bought this coat for my Dad for Christmas. He loves it. He said it was one of the nicest gifts he had ever gotten.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cookzoo from Ohio on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Beautiful leather jacket that can be worn for a variety of occasions. I am taller so I needed a jacket that came down farther. This is the fit. Nice quality soft leather.
  • Reviewed by Fastfrank from Milwaukee, WI on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    After reading several comments that stated the sleeve lenght was true to size, I ordered the jacket. Unfortunately, I found that the sleeve length was too short. FYI, I'm 6'3" 192 pounds
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waveman from San Francisco area on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Great jacket to wear when you want to go out on the town.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    A great Christmas gift to my husband, who has a slim build. The quality is great and the cut is great for him. If you have a stockier build, this might not be the coat for you.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.