Marc New York by Andrew Marc Warner Jacket - Plush Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. With or without its plush faux-rabbit collar, the Warner jacket from Marc New York by Andrew Marc will wow the fashion-savvy crowd and warm you to the core.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by designerman from n.y.c. on Friday, March 21, 2014
    i have gotten compliments on how this jacket looks.faux fur looks real.get at least a size larger for layering in very cold weather.
  • Reviewed by DC from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Great jacket -- well made, with a heavy duty zipper. Wearing it today in 15 degrees with snow / wind and it is quite warm. It's not a long coat so it doesn't keep my legs warm, but I knew that when I bought it. Really thought I would be taking off the faux rabbit fur portion of the collar, but I actually kind of like it. Medium fits me perfect at 5'11'' 180lbs -- I usually wear a 40R jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marcie from Colorado on Monday, January 07, 2013
    My 5'11" 155-pound college student unwrapped the size medium, tried it on, loved it, and has only worn a different coat for skiing. The Andrew Marc fit is a stylish peacoat - not large and boxy like Carhart or tight like athletic Columbia wear. I'd say the Medium offers room for maybe one or 1.5 more inches in sleeves/height and 20 - 25 more pounds. The wool felt is high quality and warm. The zipper and snaps are of high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MWF from Seattle, WA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Except for the problem with the snap for the epaulet on the right shoulder, the jacket is very good looking, and the construction and the weight of the fabric seems highly suitable for winter use in the Pacific Northwest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steph from Boston, MA on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend and he LOVED it. It is warm, fits perfect, and looks great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carsrusccr from Rochester, NY on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Sierra Trading Post is incredible! i recommend them, always...I was truly disappointed that it didn't feel right in the chest & arms for me
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Too Tight In The Chest
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Clean Look, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by jj from monaco on Monday, October 29, 2012
    nice jacket warm and cozy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pier.Gaut from Montreal, Canada on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Pretty nice wool coat for winter casual use.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the trainer from nahant, MA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I had doubts about the faux rabbit collar (it is detachable if you don't like the look) but it actually looks very nice--not over the top glam--just a subtle furriness around the neck. The fur really keeps the neck warm. Classy yet understated look
    • Best Uses: Outdoors When Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.