Marc New York by Andrew Marc
Marc New York by Andrew Marc 4.337563 5 Average Rating:
16 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
  • Reviewed by Susie is SLO from California on Thursday, March 16, 2017
    This coat looks nice, feels nice. Really wanted to like it, but when I put it on. OMG its like it was not cut correctly. The back had lots of extra fabric under the arm. Weird. Otherwise its a beautiful coat and would have kept it. DARN
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shellbelle from Fiksburg on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    This coat is simply amazing. I needed a warm coat that fit over my long sweaters and this fills that bill. I'm impressed with the quality, warmth and the beauty. I'm petite and shocked that the sleeves do not feel too long on me. I wish I could tighten up the middle better as I got the large and might have been better with the medium but I'm having trouble with the pulls. Not a deal breaker though. This coat is amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    Seems like a nice coat. Very well finished. The pictures make it look like it might be used as a top coat but it cannot be. It does seem like it would be a warm coat. It fit every where but the arms. The arms were very tight. I have never experienced a garment to be tight around the upper arm before. Strange. Unfortunately, I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fleece Jacket from Korea on Monday, March 6, 2017
    Very Good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK from MI on Monday, February 27, 2017
    The actual product is not well represented by the photos. The coat has no definition at the waist and makes one look more like a sack of potatoes than a stylish consumer. Sizes run big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deb from Georgia on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    really nice features soft lined pockets & soft lined cuffs. cute light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Virginia on Thursday, February 9, 2017
    There are a lot of details that make this a high quality coat. First of all, I love the color of the material and also of the hardware. The coat's exterior is not this super shiny, vinyl black. It just has a subtle sheen, and it's quite beautiful at night under streetlights. The material looks pearlescent! The hardware is a copper/bronze color, not the typical gold or silver color, which makes it unique. The pockets and the cuffs are lined with fleece, so they stay very warm. The coat is very warm, in general. I wore it out in 30 degree weather and was comfortable. Probably my favorite feature is the hood. Usually, if I have my hair in a ponytail, the hood of my coat gets pushed back and I can't bring it down around my face all the way. This coat has a nice, deep good that covers as much as you need! It is also detachable, which is nice. I am 5'6" and 150lbs, and the medium fits me perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horsenanny from n.m. on Saturday, February 4, 2017
    Nicely made, but I think this coat is made for a man. buttons on men's side, I ordered a 14, I could have fit my husband and me in this coat
  • Reviewed by madisongardener from Madison, WI on Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    I am 5'4, 165 lbs and got the Large. I loved the black so much, and got so many compliments, I snatched up a green one when someone must have returned one! Yay for me, great price, super comfy, warm jacket. Love that it is not poofy like some other coats that make you feel like a marshmallow man. It's a really well made coat, 2 way zipper and snaps. Nice knit cuff inside at the wrist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fox in Rain from Oregon on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    The cut of the coat is traditional, collar shields the wind, keeps your ears warm. Nice details, good deep pockets. I think it must have a lot of mohair in the wool. I will see if my tool to remove pills from sweaters works. It is warm & covers low enough to be truly cozy & light weight.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
;