Marc New York by Andrew Marc
Marc New York by Andrew Marc 4.343550 5 Average Rating:
16 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 79
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH wife from New Hampshire on Monday, January 9, 2017
    Purchased this for my husband who absolutely loves it. It is just warm enough for NH winters and it stands up well to the occasional winter rain and common snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from T3@mofriv@ls on Friday, January 6, 2017
    Bought for my long commute (I can't stand blasting car heat) and my long cold walks with the pooch. Got tired of my bulky wool coat that fought with the seat belt and wasn't very warm for the weight. What a difference. Lightweight and warm. Love the high zipper and the warm puffy collar. Soft. Zipper long but works great. Trim for down look for a down coat. I don't feel like the Michelin Man.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimchi from Michigan on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    I wanted to love this coat. Unfortunately the boxy, extended torso coupled with the deep neckline (there are no additional buttons to close and secure the lapels) made for a gangly, upside down triangle presentation. The buttons were very cheap and ill-sewn. The coat itself might have been a wool-blend but a very moderate and inexpensive one at that. Not what I expected from this designer. For reference I am six feet tall and slight; I ordered an 8. I returned the coat ten minutes after opening the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Low Country Gal from Hilton Head Island on Sunday, January 1, 2017
    Good looking coat and nice length, but no double zipper so would be difficult to drive in. Nice rich brown color and tailored nicely to give some shape but cut rather small. I am normally a medium in everything and not only could I not put any kind of layer beneath, but it was tight across the bust (I may be larger than average but it's not usually a problem in jackets). So, unfortunately I sent it back. Will keep looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mummycakes from New Hampshire on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    I had purchased a coat by the same maker for my husband spring. My son liked it so much. So we looked at STP, and found this one. It is pretty much the same, but no hood. It seems to be well made, and both my son and husband like it. We live in central New Hampshire,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from MQT on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    Was afraid the coat might be too much, so long and with such a big collar but it's perfect for my mile walk to work in windy wintry weather and it's easy to open a couple side snaps so I can hop into the car. Really don't have to reach far to zip it up as it is lightweight and flexible and I can just lift the bottom of the coat up to zip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kmase from San Francisco on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    This was purchased as a Christmas gift for our son-in-law, a big hit! Fit and finish are very nice, details on the pockets and elbow patches are a nice touch. Fits well and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Girl from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    I'm 5'3' and 130 lbs. I ordered a size 4; it was huge and boxy. It felt several sizes too big. Also, the material felt stiff and scratchy against my neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2B from Bow Wa on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    This nice down jacket is WAY too small for an xl! Either miss marked or made for a model, did not fit 5'8 180# woman. Returning jacket for another brand, was nice looking jacket though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from South Carolina on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    This coat was purchased for a trip to Germany and was perfect for the 30 degree weather and sight seeing outside for hours at a time. Love the zipper pockets and there is an additional zipper pocket on the inside.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 79
;