Marc New York by Andrew Marc jacket and coat designers recognize that lifestyle apparel should create a stylish life. Marc New York by Andrew Marc creates luxury leather and fabric jackets that capture streetwise Big Apple sophistication with the finest leather, premium fabrics and crucial attention to detail. The jackets and coats created by Marc New York by Andrew Marc are true to the roots of American fashions: rugged yet refined with a quality that is easy to see. Just like the people who wear the Marc New York by Andrew Marc label, each u ... Learn more about Marc New York by Andrew Marcnique Marc New York by Andrew Marc outerwear piece expresses a vitality that is bold and confident. Marc New York by Andrew Marc jackets stylishly warm up cool weather; each model is completely functional outerwear that looks great. When you choose to top your look with designs from Marc New York by Andrew Marc, you also get meticulous manufacturing and only the finest hides. The designers at Marc New York by Andrew Marc begin the creative process that leads to these ultra-desirable leather jackets, coats and premium outerwear with the one rule: Your life is Your style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 592 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 60 »
  • 11-20 of 592 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by david leatherman from n.y.c. on Monday, July 28, 2014
    soft beautiflul leather.andrew marc name gives you the assurance of high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muvywriter from Missouri on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Needed a wallet that would display both my driver's license and government ID at the same time. I'm also a fan of smaller lumps in one's back pocket. This item fit all bills extraordinarily. Very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by david leatherman from n.y.c. on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    good transitional jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter! from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Bought this wallet for my picky 20 year old son, and he likes it a lot. It is classy, slim and well-made. Quality leather piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ivarrived2 from Calif on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Super soft fabric. Great fit...what more could you want. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Queens, NY on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Worn recently during a havy rain in New York/ water-resistant fabric and not stiff.
    The only cons faux-leather accents on the shoulders and inside the collar, and dry clean only. Other than that perfect.
    STP price unbeatable. Higly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from nyc on Monday, June 09, 2014
    this is the perfect length jacket, and it is very flattering on.
    the hood can be snapped off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baylady from NJ on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    I had high hopes for this rain coat, but when I put it on it looked terrible on me! I have an hour glass figure, but this made me look like I had the body of a refrigerator! It was a pretty color though, hence the 3 stars.
    Not for me, maybe someone tall and very thin would look good in this - it had to go back.
  • Reviewed by cabindweller from Colorado on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    This is one of the nicest things I've ever ordered. It is wonderfully understated but still loaded with style. It is very nicely made and really is "figure-flattering." I ordered my usual size, and it is almost snug compared to my other jackets. A great opportunity to channel your inner Catherine Deneuve . . .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ANKS from GA on Friday, May 16, 2014
    The styling and fit of this jacket was a disappointment. Ordered for my husband and it was a heavy, shapeless jacket with no quality detailing one expects from Andrew Marc, though this is the cheaper Marc New York branch of the designer's brand, it didn't measure up to what would be expected for an MSRP of almost $300. The liner appears warm but makes the coat heavy and the nylon outer feels cheap. It is too reminiscent of the uniform grade jackets you see police and security staff wearing (had family in service, so I know). It looks better in the picture than in person but if you're not concerned about style or the discomfort of a heavy coat, you may appreciate its basic functionality, if you get on super sale.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 60 »
  • 11-20 of 592 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;