The last time you found a truly remarkable leather jacket, there is a pretty good chance it came from Marc New York by Andrew Marc. Or how about that timeless winter jacket that’s still receiving compliments seasons later? Another Marc New York original, we’d wager. Thirty years strong and showing no signs of slowing, Marc New York jackets and equally esteemed Marc New York clothing represent the epitome of “tough luxe” and complement your modern, refined style palate. Well-made and designed to thrill – that’s the essence of M ... Learn more about Marc New York by Andrew Marcarc New York by Andrew Marc, straight out of New York City. ... Less
Average Rating based on 659 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 66 »
  • 21-30 of 659 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AOK from Delaware on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    This jacket is a flattering fit (considering it is a down/feather jacket), and nice and warm. The fleece internal cuffs keep cold air out, fleece lined outside pockets are cozy, and one internal pocket can keep your phone protected. 60% down & 40% feather with coyote trimmed hood. I would say downsides are the hood zips off, but the coyote trim does not, so not sure how to clean the hood, and the hood does not have any snaps or drawstrings to secure it closely in windy/cold conditions. Overall great purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nodnyc from NYC on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I'm in love with this jacket...love the navy color, the fit, how warm it is...everything, So happy I got this.
    I did have to exchange the Large for the X-Large, primarily because of the chest area.
  • Reviewed by Dissigennie from CA on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Credit card slots and bill area were much too tight. If you really fought, you could get maybe one or two credit cards in, but there's no way to use all the slots. It can't be used as a wallet, so it'll have to go back.

    The staining is also messy on the top edge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dazzani from Idaho on Friday, January 2, 2015
    I love this form factor of wallet. I wish it were one piece, rather then the split for cash, otherwise seems fantastic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pat from new york on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    purchased for my 19 old son for Christmas gift and he loved it so did his brothers and wished I had purchased more for them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Displaced Hawaiian from South Carolina on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Great looking jacket for a great price. But I'm 6'2 and wear a 46 jacket. Xlarge was way too small. Will be returning for larger size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soulmaker1 from Irvine, CA on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    OK, for the money, not the best of quality control. I bought two, and one is much better made than the other, thicker leather, and better stitching on the other one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacylee16 from Reno, NV on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my sister, and she loves it so far! She said the thickness and weight is perfect, she will get a lot of use out of it because it's not super heavy, but still will keep her warm. It looks really nice, the front pockets are nice and big, and it fit as expected. Great coat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo from Washington on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Got this super-fine dress pea coat as a Christmas present for a son-in-law. He put it on... fit great... wore it around Grampa's place for hours. Said "I can't wait to go to work tomorrow in this thing!". Real quality at an unbelievable price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveNJ from Eatontown, NJ on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    I would definitely recommend this to someone needing a new wallet - just make sure that the number of card slots are sufficient for your needs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 66 »
  • 21-30 of 659 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;