Marc New York by Andrew Marc jacket and coat designers recognize that lifestyle apparel should create a stylish life. Marc New York by Andrew Marc creates luxury leather and fabric jackets that capture streetwise Big Apple sophistication with the finest leather, premium fabrics and crucial attention to detail. The jackets and coats created by Marc New York by Andrew Marc are true to the roots of American fashions: rugged yet refined with a quality that is easy to see. Just like the people who wear the Marc New York by Andrew Marc label, each u ... Learn more about Marc New York by Andrew Marcnique Marc New York by Andrew Marc outerwear piece expresses a vitality that is bold and confident. Marc New York by Andrew Marc jackets stylishly warm up cool weather; each model is completely functional outerwear that looks great. When you choose to top your look with designs from Marc New York by Andrew Marc, you also get meticulous manufacturing and only the finest hides. The designers at Marc New York by Andrew Marc begin the creative process that leads to these ultra-desirable leather jackets, coats and premium outerwear with the one rule: Your life is Your style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 567 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 57 »
  • 21-30 of 567 reviews
  • Reviewed by gooseness from NY, NY on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Again, I wanted to love this Andrew Marc coat - just the length I was looking for - but a few things were wrong w/it. There is a panel if fleece along the back that does keep you warm but doesn't breathe. Secondly, it seems kind of thin and I wasn't terribly warm in it. Lastly, I had to go up a size to fit my broad shoulders in it but then it was huge on the bottom. (I'm admittedly smaller on bottom but it looked silly on me, like a bell.) Back it goes...
  • Reviewed by gooseness from NY, NY on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I wanted to love this coat but it was just too small in the shoulders. I went up a size and it was too big around my hips (I have small hips) and was still tight in my shoulders (but I have broad shoulders. It had to go back. :(
  • Reviewed by Style Gal from Wisconsin's east coast on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Very stylish, but arm diameter doesn't correspond to jacket body dimension. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by MKChalli from Nebraska on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    This coat is very warm seeing how cold it has been in the Midwest lately. For the price, I expected a well-tailored coat. I usually wear an XS, which I ordered. The overall fit was perfect even with a thick, wool sweater underneath; unfortunately the armholes and arms were cut too small. I could not lift my arms past my waist. Also it would have been nice if the coat was a little longer. It comes mid-thigh on me (I'm 5'6"), but that is a preference issue. I like longer coats.
  • Reviewed by Dawn from NY from New York on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This Coat is perfect. I am only 5' and 100 lb. I have looked all over for a coat that was warm but didn't make me look bulky. I ordered it in two colors because I couldn't decide. I loved the white coat, made me feel like a snow bunny, but for practical reasons I sent that color back. White just shows too much dirt. Great buy!
  • Reviewed by puli lover from Oklahoma on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Got the coat just in time for the "polar votex". It was so warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Teacher from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    I really wanted to love this. The cut is adorable and I love white. Just not very practical at all.
    I was very disappointed with this coat. It was supper lightweight and no warmer than a sweater! I don't see how it is supposed to be a winter jacket at all. I am a teacher and have dismissal duty at the end of every day. I am standing outside placing kiddos in their cars. I need a warm jacket. This doesn't even come close. If you just want something to run from the heated car to a heated building this may work. If you plan on doing anything outside like say, walking, don't get this jacket!
  • Reviewed by XYiA from Boulder, CO on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    I bought this pea coat for my girlfriend, for Christmas. She says she loves this coat because it keeps her so warm. In the past she says she can't find a coat that keeps her warm. So I was thinking back to the Navy guys wearing these pea coats. While looking around and around for a long stylish women's coat I found the perfect pea coat. This Andrew Marc wool blend coat covers her neck down to her knees on those very cold days. We used to drive in the car during the winter, her in her other coats and me down to a tee shirt, with the heater full blast. Now we can both be comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Rob from mississippi on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    good value
    however it does run large
  • Reviewed by nodnyc from New York on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    This is my first down coat; I normally can get away with a more fitted wool coat, but we've already had a few cold snaps and I've put this to use. It's incredibly comfortable and warm, warm, warm! It's also stylish, working well on the streets of New York City. I have to admit, I LOVE the hood...It provides great coverage and I feel like a winter queen when it's up...it frames your face really nicely. I could NOT figure out how to open the belt when it first arrived...you push a lever underneath the buckle to open or close the belt.
    I may just take it off, as I keep forgetting to fasten it and it's a little tight, but I don't think that's their fault. :-/
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 57 »
  • 21-30 of 567 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;