The last time you found a truly remarkable leather jacket, there is a pretty good chance it came from Marc New York by Andrew Marc. Or how about that timeless winter jacket that’s still receiving compliments seasons later? Another Marc New York original, we’d wager. Thirty years strong and showing no signs of slowing, Marc New York jackets and equally esteemed Marc New York clothing represent the epitome of “tough luxe” and complement your modern, refined style palate. Well-made and designed to thrill – that’s the essence of M ... Learn more about Marc New York by Andrew Marcarc New York by Andrew Marc, straight out of New York City. ... Less

About the Marc New York by Andrew Marc Brand

Marc New York by Andrew Marc
5 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 74
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhoda from Wisconsin on Sunday, January 10, 2016
    I bought this coat for my almost 15-year old daughter. At first, she didn't like it because it was white, but once she put it on, she quickly changed her mind! The coat fits well and is comfortable. Not only is it attractive, but it is warm as well. It seems well-made and of good quality, and what a steal at $45!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z man from Portland, Oregon on Saturday, January 2, 2016
    Very high quality leather jacket from Andrew Marc - I love their leather jackets and have owned many of them. This jacket runs very small - I normally wear a medium, but needed a large in this model. The leather is very soft and good looking, and the jacket is very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from norcal on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    nice tailored fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AH from Colorado on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Amazing coat. Looks great! Not as warm as I hoped but runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DSS from Dubuque on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    Beautiful jacket, amazing price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from New York on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    I've been watching this coat for about a year and half now on several different sites such as bloomingdales and nordstrom rack, so believe me when I say I was ecstatic to see that Sierra Trading Post, a site that I had never heard of by the way, had it and for $99. I loveeeeee this coat. It fits true to size and I receive so many compliments on it. The only thing that I know I will dislike is the fact that it will attract so much lint because it is wool. Other than that everything is perfect about it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiergirl from Cleveland on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    Green color is very pretty and it's not as shiny as the picture shows. But...I wore it once are thought it was too heavy and yet not warm enough. Also it kind of has a smell...might be the feather content versus down? I'm going to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dzirkler from California on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    Great jacket and an excellent value for the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Colorado on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    Overall, this is exactly what I was looking for. I've gotten many compliments on it. The only negative to be aware of is that it doesn't have a 2-way zipper, i.e. it won't unzip part way from the bottom, so it isn't an active sports coat. There's plenty of room to walk, though.
    I usually wear a size 12-14 and the XL fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Colorado on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    This jacket is very flattering, and it really is waterproof. True to size, not "vanity" sized. In some brands I am now a 4 or a 6, but traditionally I am an 8 or 10, and a medium was the perfect size in this. The removable lining and the zippered "bib" make the jacket an excellent choice even when the weather is a bit colder. Perfect for travel.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 74
;