Marker Arrowhead Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Marker Arrowhead jacket delivers technical weather protection with a waterproof breathable membrane and reinforced overlay panels at the shoulders and hips for extra durability.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by down hill man from steamboat springs on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    would recomend this product just order one size larger, very tailored. I really like this coat on the slopes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Westbrook, CT on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Great jacket, very comfortable in 35 mph winds at 20 degrees. Shoulders are a bit tight, even at an XL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zurich from Dallas, Texas on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Am returning for a larger size......like it but it didn't fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods Skier from Northern Minnesota on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This is a stylish and very waterproof ski jacket, the blue color is vibrant and it fits well and looks great. Water just beads off it and the Thinsulate insulation seems to light but Thisulate jackets I have owned in the past have been warmer than I first thought so we shall see how it performs when it gets down below zero (F). I am very happy with this purchase and the STP discount made it an easy choice. Jacket quality is also first-rate.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by george from roanoke va on Monday, October 08, 2012
    The coat felt cheap to me and I did not like the outer shell.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Bulky, Not Durable
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roofer from PA. on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    This has kept all the wind and weather out even in a snowstorm and high winds clocked at 65 mph.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ross from Boston on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I got this jacket to use for skiing.

    I'm 6'1, around 215 lbs. I originally purchased a large but had to return it. The length was good but seemed too tight all around. I got the XL which seems a bit long (length and sleeves) and still a bit snug around my chest and arms.

    I'm keeping this one because overall I love the jacket. It looks great, it's warm, and it has a ton of pockets.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Dad from Sudbury, MA on Monday, February 13, 2012
    I was really looking forward to enjoying this jacket but it has very tight shoulder/arm tailoring that pinches and restricts movement. That's the last thing you want in an all-mountain parka.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Constricts Movement, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Great styling, Perfect feature set, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "Iceman" from New Hampshire on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    Service of company fine......Delivery fine
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Honolulu, HI on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    Great jacket - nice and warm. Good fit and construction - everything seems well thought out and well made. Got it for a great price at STP!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.