Marker Athena Fleece Jacket - Windstopper®, Hooded (For Women)

Closeouts. The Marker Athena is your go-to fleece jacket, featuring the gale-blocking power of Gore Windstopper® to keep your core insulated.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mindy M from San Francisco, CA on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Alls well, just wish the back came down a bit over my bum! Very sporty and does the job over all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pilatesnancy from Galveston,Tx on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    WOW..... this jacket is AWESOME!!! Keeps my body good and warm no matter how windy/cold the weather is outside!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca loves Value from Seattle on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Bought this for a ski trip, however, it is probably not going to warm enough to ski in. Although it is wind-resistant, it IS still a fleece product and not wind-proof.
    I love the pink and black color combination; but the best part of this is that there is NO velcro on it whatsoever! It is a stylish and functional jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msuniv from Ottawa on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I thought it would be warmer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Star from Denver, CO on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I needed a warm, but non blunky jacket. This is perfect! It's so lightweight and warm. I wear it all the time!
  • Reviewed by Walk, skip, travel from West Coast on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I've gotten complements on this jacket by women from ages 14 to 54--it's cute. Bought it to replace the windbloc fleece jacket that I've had for ever and has been all over the world with me. This is much cuter and I like the hood for added warmth, but this does not block the wind nearly as well, therefore the fact that I don't think it's as warm. The lower arm is narrow--nice when you've only got a t-shirt on, but difficult to layer my travel wool sweater underneath when it's really, really chilly--works, but a bit restrictive. Overall, I'm pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dolphin lover from Weare, NH on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I have only worn this twice but was very impressed by the warmth, wicking ability, wind blocking, and stretch. My other windstopper jack doesn,t move with you nearly as much as this one does. like the hoodie, has high collar when zipped so can wear with another high neck top or a crew.
    • Best Uses: Aerobic Sports, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolly from Denver on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    I took this jacket to NYC where it was cool and windy. The jacket worked wonderfully, and did a great job of repelling rain too. I was very pleased. My cousin who went with me, was impressed as well, and wanted to know the brand and where I bought it. All good...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach1ady from NJ on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Bought this in the mens for my BF. It was cool enough I had to get one for myself. :)
    Went for a 4 mi walk on a windy day and couldn't be happier with it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Upstate New York on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Amazing warmth and so lightweight
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.