Marker Betty Snow Pants - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Reliable performance and protection are ensured when you shred up the slopes in Marker Betty snow pants. Their durable, no-frills construction is joined by a waterproof breathable membrane for weather resistance and low-bulk insulation for warmth.

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gonzodog from petaluma,ca on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These pants were well insulated and I liked the overall cut, but the size 10 I ordered were pretty generous. I usually were a size 10 jean-but these could have fallen off my hips. They were a mid rise fit, and maybe a little low. I think an 8 would have fit OK. I am 5'7" almost 150lbs. OH well, just keep shopping!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucinda from Australia on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    These feel like they'd be super warm and comfortable but a size 6 is huge in the legs. They look straight up and down in the hip/upper thigh area from the picture but they are very baggy which isn't particularly flattering. I am now buying the size 4 at my own risk. Fingers crossed.
  • Reviewed by DogMom from Massachusetts on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Excellent quality but the fit is not for me so I must return. The legs are quite long and there is plenty of room in the hip/thigh area, but the waist is too smakk and lowin front for me...
  • Reviewed by granny from South DakotA on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I had to return the item, it was HUGE. I have yet to receive a credit on my account. Hope I'm not going to have a problem.
  • Reviewed by KAM from Stl MO on Friday, May 3, 2013
    These are great quality and a fantastic price. They are a little long legged and high waisted but the will be great!
  • Reviewed by Hiking Enthusiast from California on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    I haven't tried these out in the snow yet, but they fit well for my ample waist line and I particularly like the side zippers which allow for a bit of mesh screened ventilation for when getting too warm. The insulation is fairly heavy but not as bulky as what many ski pants are. It has nice zippered pockets.
  • Reviewed by Erin PH from Colorado on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    After reading all the reviews I got a size 16 thinking they ran so small...they were HUGE (I typically wear a 12, I am 5'10"). That said, I LOVE these pants. I had to return them but the cut, style and everything else was great. I want to exchange but settled for another pair as they arrived the day before my ski trip.
  • Reviewed by LalaMT from Montana on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    These seem to be great pants, except for the fact that the butt is huge. I ordered a medium and I could have swam in them. I usually wear a med/small and granted, I have very little butt. They have alot of insulation and look very warm. The pockets and zippers look nice and well constructed. I liked the tabs on the sides to fit the waist accordingly. I returned these pants, but if you have shapely hips and are looking for warmth, I recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom of Two from Santa Monica on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I wore these pants and had no complaints. They looked good, wore well and kept me warm but not too warm on the slopes.
  • Reviewed by mary from CT on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    these pants are really nice, love the look, lots of pockets. Very bright white. Unfortunately they run about 1 1/2 to 2 sizes too big. I had to return 2 pairs. Started off with a size 12, then tried the 10 but I need a size 8 which they didn't have. Would recommend these if you can get the right size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.