Marker Bryce Down Jacket - 600 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. From brisk mornings on into cold nights, Marker's Bryce jacket warms your marches around town with 600 fill power goose down insulation that's kept secure by a resilient polyester ripstop shell.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by LC from Steamboat on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Not a heavy coat but much warmer than it looks. Love for spring skiing (I run cold). I normally wear XS to S and the S is a bit roomy but works.
    Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by nikki from salt lake on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I love this Jacket! It looks so much better in person than in the picture. The color is actually like a charcoal gray/black and the zipper is a light gray plastic. The zipper looks a lot better than I thought because in the picture it looks silver and like its made out of metal but its not! The hot pink just adds a bit of color that pops out but is cute and not overwhelming. The fit is perfect. it has 2 zipper close pockets and the sleeves are long enough that they are not riding up. It fits nice uder a ski jacket or just on its own
  • Reviewed by Huckleberry from Virginia on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    But unfortunately it didn't fit across my bust. Great color, not too poofy and a great brand. Just not big enough around the curves!
    Arm length was perfect and fear an XL would be too long and too big.
    Oh well, glad it is working out as a great jacket for everyone else. Love my Gore-Tex Marker ski jacket that I have worn for 3 seasons.

  • Reviewed by Sport Mommy from Southern California on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Just what I was looking for. Perfect weight for coolish So. Cal. evenings, and will be great to layer under a parka for cold ski days in the mountains. Got the black w/pink accent and very versatile color. Considering getting another in one of the brighter colors... like the green.
  • Reviewed by nashville mom from tennessee on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    cute jacket- warm- great fit-great price!
    my 16 yo daughter refuses to wear any sort of bulky, boxy jacket. She was skeptical of this one, but since it has arrived it
    has become staple in her wardrobe! Not bulky- tailored fit- very warn.
  • Reviewed by Dog lover from New York on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Love the orange color. Bought this jacket for hikes in the woods with the pups. Sleeves nice and long and cozy warm.
  • Reviewed by Trout hunter from St Louis on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    Fits well looks good and keeps you warm
  • Reviewed by Taylor from Ohio on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I purchased this coat for my wife for Christmas. She loves it and says it is very warm. It looks great and fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Happy Son-In-Law from Portland. OR area on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Gave this as a gift to the mother-in-law...Looks like I will be in good graces with her for the next twelve months. She is elated with the color, the fit and overall quality.
  • Reviewed by Bobbie from Colorado on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I love the color. It's nearly impossible to find an orange jacket for women. But the fit is very weird. The shoulders are very wide and the hip is very narrow. The sleeves are very long: might be nice if it gets cold unexpectedly - there is room to pull hands up into the sleeves easily. I am big, but can't zip comfortably. A very small friend tried it on and the shoulders swamped her. Hum.....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.