Marker Bryce Down Jacket - 600 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. From brisk mornings on into cold nights, Marker's Bryce jacket warms your marches around town with 600 fill power goose down insulation that's kept secure by a resilient polyester ripstop shell.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanya from Colorado on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Fits my long arms and torso well. I am 5'9" and about a size 12 and ordered the XL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deneah from Texas on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    I really liked this jacket and due to the sale it was by far the cheapest down jacket I could find. It compacts easily and is comfortable. My only complaint is that the shoulders are a little puffy but hey, it's down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdie from NW PA on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Can't say for sure about the warmth of this jacket since I just received it, but I can rave about the length of the sleeves. I have long arms and I feel well covered in this baby. I also have broad shoulders and a bust, so I ordered the xl and it zips up just fine. Ordered the black with the pink trim, which adds a little joie de vivre to the black. So far the jacket feels snug and easy to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minturnmama from colorado on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    This coat fit well. Size XL for a size 12-14 5'8" 165 lb was beyond perfect fit. However I sent this one back. It is a great going out around the town coat. I prefer a coat to be a tad more practical as a mother of two >5. I wear coats for warmth, play and errands in the mtns. There was no elastic on the wrists and only two exterior pockets. This fabulous pink Marker coat just wasn't for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not cold anymore from Luverne on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Love the jacket - sizing was perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rowdy Ricke from North eastern Washington on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Warm and fit well on my wife.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from The Bay Area, CA on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    This is my second review. Forgot to mention before that you don't need more that a T-shirt under this jacket to keep you warm. I love it. And also the pink is not overwhelmingly bright which is what I was afraid of when I ordered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from California on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    It's just perfect!!!!!! Light and yet warm warm warm. I LOVE IT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gailb from virginia on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I needed a lightweight down jacket to layer. Especially under my Marmot raincoat. This is perfect. Warmth without weight. Love that the sleeves are extra long and slim fit at the wrist. It was true to size. I am 5'3" 145lbs. Goes around my hips and not too big on top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susibrit from Vermont on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Love this cosy jacket, It is true to size and nicely contoured to give a flattering look.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #