Marker Freeride Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Marker Freeride pants make a top choice for snowsports, with waterproof breathable protection, warm insulation and anatomic design for mobility and comfort.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davey from san jose, ca on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    quality seems good, price is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy Jack from New York State on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    Wear these pants when it's COLD ! Beware of size XXL on these pants are 40-42 on the tag of pants when you get them. Not XL 40-42 as Sierra list them. which is the standard size. Marker pant made the Mistake.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always cold from Chassell, MI on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Fit is good and like adjustable waistband with Velcro. Makes it the perfect fit with this. Fabric does seem to attract lint. Not so good. Plenty of pockets and kept me warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by silkwind from DC,DC on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    It's really good for is's price.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Padding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ro Dog from Bloomington, IL. on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I HATE the waist and zipper closure.
    • Best Uses: On Cold days
    • Cons: Not Warm, Poor Fit
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pier from greece on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    nice pants!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4boardandski from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Bought these for my son, he loves them. A bit baggy in the waist but nothing a belt can't cinch. He loves all the pockets and style.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: A bit large in the waist
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Nice quality fabric, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virtualvivi from Sonoma Co. on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    My husband is 6'2", 195 lbs, wears a 34/34. I ordered this in med and large, as reviews were mixed on sizing. The med fits well in the waist, thigh and seat; could be a little longer, but have never found ski pants with a good inseam for him. The large was way too large in the waist and thigh, and not any longer. Haven't actually used these yet, but appear to be the quality fabric and construction we love in Marker products.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cenzo from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    Very nice but sizes tend to be on the large size. I normally am a medium but I had to exchange for a small. I think the medium waist size must be around 34 inches.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John M. from Oakland on Monday, April 4, 2011
    The only issue I had with this product was its durability. The seams started coming loose after only about 3 days of skiing. I got a replacement product which I haven't used yet. hopefully that'll hold up. The few days that I did use the product, it was great excellent, waterproof, windproof, breathable, and very warm. In terms of size, it does run big. i wear a 32/32 (M) usually but in this product, the small fit me perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Durability
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.