Marker Gillet Ski Bib Overalls (For Women)

Closeouts. Marker Gillet ski bib overalls are water-resistant and feature many amenities to keep you comfortable on the slopes.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews
  • Reviewed by wildjane from New York on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I just lost about 70 pounds so my favorite JUNO bibs were not my size anymore. I had worn them for years because bibs are difficult to find in ANY size. My first pair ever had been Marker, and I loved them. These, 30 years later were just as good and lighter weight too, Great bibs.
  • Reviewed by SkiTahoe from Hawaii on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I used the measurements in the sizing chart. The item is too large and I won't be able to use it for my ski trip. I probably won't return it as the shipping will be too much. Maybe I'll try to sell it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bsa from nyc on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Since I read the product reviews I knew that this product ran a tad bit small so I am happy I sized up. I bought a 6. When it comes to clothing that doesnt stretch I would also buy a 6, so in a way this is true to size. It just isnt an inflated size and there is no give, so err on the side of bigger. I would say it runs half a size small but it didnt feel uncomfortable. I like the high bib. The fa
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowbunny from bow, nh on Monday, February 25, 2013
    These bibs keep you nice and warm while not being bulky or heavy. You can move around with ease which is key when chasing around kids in the snow! The one drawback is that they run small. I'm a size 4 and got the medium and they fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by South Dakota skier from Lead, SD on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    These snowpants are great for the price. The only complaint I have is that they are a little tight on the torso and chest area. Other than that, great snowpants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breckenridge or Bust from Maryland on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    While waist and hip fit, and leg seam length are fine, the chest area is tight (I am average, not "busty").

    The bib design ensures no chilly gap in clothing at the midriff, but is inconvenient when one needs to use the rest room while wearing it, and because its tight at the chest I could wear only one thin garment underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steph b from Bham, Alabama on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I wouldve really liked to wear these on my ski trip, but the cut was way too small. If it had been just 1 size bigger, I could have zipped up the front. I didn't like that there wasnt enough stretchyness in the sides like most of mine to provide a comfortable fit. If youre going to buy, buy 1 size bigger than what youd normally wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Bunny from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I am glad I read the comments. The product is wonderful but runs small, so I bought the next size up and they fit perfectly and I am super pleased with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sharona from UT on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Other reviewers noted that this is slimmer through the torso than expected, and I agree. but it fit my frame just fine. A large busted gal might not feel the same way though, as the bib section might not lay quite right across the "girls". Some stretch panels along the sides would be a reasonable suggestion. Other than that I offer no complaints with these bibs. They are comfortable, the straps don't wander, and the gaiters stay put. I was also pleasantly surprised that this was not very heavy or stiff - it's not lightweight/flimsy either. The legs are cut straight so there's ample room for comfort and movement without being overly baggy. Yeah, so there's only one small zip pocket, but since I generally have a coat and another layer or two, it's not really a noteworthy con. Perhaps hand pockets on the sides might be desirable for some, but I think they'd just add unnecessary bulk for me and another place to trap snow. I primarily use these for sledding and shoveling. No snow gets under it, and I don't overheat in them either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from Harrington Park NJ on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Not really happy what I got, plus extra trip to UPS
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.