Customer Reviews Of:
Marker Gillette Ski Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Suit up for a day on the slopes without breaking the bank or compromising quality in Marker Gillet water-resistant, insulated ski pants.

Average Rating based on 117 reviews 3.820512 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamma Gramma from Iowa on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    These are high quality pants & the fit was accurate. My husband hasn't tried them in winter yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve W. from South Bend, IN on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    Excellent texture and fit on these pants. The fit is 'as described' with nice side adjustments to dial in a custom fit. Wonderful Marker quality at a super price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No Pants Ben from Washington on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Overall I had a bad experience with both Sierra Trading Post and the Marker Gillette Pants. These pants were supposed to be XL which the website states as size 37-39. I wear a size 36 pants. I could not get these ski pants around my waist to button. I would say they were a size large not XL. The length seemed good. I wear a 30" inseam. They were probably a 32" inseam. Which seems good to me for skiing. That's the pants. Here is the store. I ordered a size XL, the first pants sent were size 4xl-seriously huge. They helped me go through an exchange and sent the XL pants and charged me $3.20 for shipping with tax. I sent the 4xl pants back. Then I received the XL pants which don't fit. Now they won't let me exchange them again until the first exchange is processed. It's been like 2 weeks since I sent those back! I've gone skiing twice already wearing my old pants. I asked about a refund but they won't give me back the store credit I used (Ebucks) to purchase 1/2 the amount of the pants so they will only refund $30. These pants were $60 when I got them. Man, I just want my pants!
  • Reviewed by Kelly from Arizona on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Based on the other reviews I bought a size up and that was still too small. They are well-made and would be great snow pants if they were sized better. Buy two sizes up!
  • Reviewed by Mike from NY on Friday, March 21, 2014
    This is not a bad pair of pants, though woefully undersized. Size chart says Large waist size is 36-38 and XL is 40-42. I am comfortably in 36 and Large would barely close on me if I did not breathe. XL is more like a tight 36 and Large I would estimate to be below 33.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Michigan on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Good quakity ski pants. Nice material but not very breathable. Be aware the size is smaller than usual. Buy a size larger than you normally ware.
  • Reviewed by MrPrytania from Chicago on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I wear a 38 dress slacks and the 40/ 2xl in these ski pants was tight in the waist and thigh. You might consider buying up a size if you are anything other than a beanpole. The quality seems to be fine.
  • Reviewed by Fred from Illinois on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Very warm. Size was very accurate. Great deal!
  • Reviewed by ski bum 56 from Michigan on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Bought these pants for my son who does park and pipe skiing. So I wanted something reasonable and inexpensive, becuase his pants do not last more than a season. The fabric and insulation are similar to another pair of Marker ski pants that I own and they perform well for wind protection and providing warmth.
  • Reviewed by Campingirl from Northern IL on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These snow pants seem to be of good quality and will be warm. They do seem to run a little small - normally I take an L and had to send them back and reorder XL which fit perfect.

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12