Marker Grid Fleece Pullover - Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. A non-bulky midlayer that's great for skiing or other winter activities, Marker's Grid fleece pullover is made from a soft fabric blend and features thumbhole cuffs and a zip neck with internal draft flap.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nameless from Massachusetts on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This is a good lightweight fleece pullover that's meant to be used as a layer underneath a jacket. Not really suited for outside use on its own except perhaps mild to cool conditions. I have worn it inside the house (like a sweater) and it's fine for that. The thumbhole cuffs are also a neat feature. The pullover is cut a bit slim (not body-hugging though) so if you like a looser fit, you may want to size up.
  • Reviewed by Durango outdoors from Colorado on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I ordered this for my husband, in green. We have already ordered the orange. It's a great looking shirt and very comfortable. Orange is a very nice color, somewhat muted. Green is pretty bright but he's keeping it. He got medium - he usually wears medium/sometimes small. I'd say it's a trim fit. He's 5'9", 150 pounds.
  • Reviewed by shirt wearer from colorado on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    this pullover fits well -- it has long arms and body so there's no chilly gap between shirt and pants. stylish too, and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Grey Bull from Wyoming on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Fits well. 6', 200 lbs, a large fit great - tends to be a trim fit. I have gorilla arms and the arm length was great. Soft material , warm, good looks, I like the chest pocket.
  • Reviewed by she who walks a lot from Hope Id on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for Christmas, so that he could ski in it. He hasn't used it yet but it looks great and feels nice and warm
  • Reviewed by tadmur from kansas city on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Fine midweight fleece in a form fitting style with nice high neck and excellent attention, overall, to detail. High end construction and fabric quality easily comparable to Patagonia. Re sizing: I am six feet, 190 lbs with 45" chest and 35" waist and the XL is a perfect fit. Sleeve and torso length a bit longer - about an inch - than what is found in other z-neck pull overs but for my tastes this provides ideal coverage. All in all, the kind of product of which you will want more than one!
  • Reviewed by Rocky from Colorado on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I have a fairly long neck and this makes use of the entire length. While not uncomfortable for me, if you wear your collars up and have an average or short neck.. this might not be the best fit. In every other regard, this is a fantastic pullover. Long length in the torso and arms, and for a 6'1" guy who wears a 35 dress shirt it is perfect.
  • Reviewed by SnoBob from SoCal on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Marker does a nice job with quality and value. This is no exception. Only caveat is with regard to fit, I am 5'10 155lb and found the Med to be somewhat roomy in the body and 2-3 inches too long in the arms. I have found that I wear a small in most Marker items (ski parkas and pants and that their labeled sizing advice is incorrect). They have taken the approach of many companies that use thumb holes to make the arms long enough to use the thumbholes without stretch, this then makes the arms very long and bunch up when you do not use the thumb holes (most of the time). I will return and try a small. fabric is a notch lighter than a patagonia R1 and is best suited as a mid-layer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.