Marker Krista Ski Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. When warmth is important but you don't want an excess of bulk, Marker's Krista ski jacket is the answer. Targeted insulation in the body, sleeves and zip-off hood keep you warm while maintaining a low-profile look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FL Skier from St Petersburg,FL on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Purchase was a gift for my daughter. I did return the 8 for a 10, but great ski jacket only because she's 5'11" and I was worried about the arm length. STP really delivers a great price and product.
  • Reviewed by Cyndi in the boro from Tennessee on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Marker seems to be the only brand on this website that fits true to size. I wear a size 12 in regular clothes, so I ordered a size 14 in this jacket for layering. PERFECT fit!!! A little loose just as a 14 should be and I will be able to layer underneath. Good quality, good looking jacket. Haven't worn it yet in the snow but it appears to be very warm. Very happy with this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Nik 6 Skis from Colorado on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I got this for my teen daughter. It is super warm - fits great (small - she's 5'6" and 105.
    The color is fabulous! Very bright and in style. She loves the fit, color and all the pockets.
    We live in Colorado and it's perfect for skiing!
  • Reviewed by Jboate from MA on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I bought this is the bright blue because my husband always wants me in a jacket he can see. Unfortunately for me, only the size 6 was available and after much hemming and hawing, I decided it was just a tad too snug with layers underneath. Really killed me to send it back. I ended up with antoher Marker. Really great jackets, and the STP price is a steal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QuantumFireball from Tarzana, Calif on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Fast service - arrived within 7 days. Sierra Trading Post is ALWAYS a fast shipper!
  • Reviewed by Carol1 from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I wore it last weekend for skiing. Loved it. Never skied or had a skiing jacket before. The jacket fit perfect, the color was a hit (all my friends loved it) and kept me very warm when needed (I used the underarms zipper when got too warm while skiing).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Family from California on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Purchased this Marker Jacket for my daughter who loves the lime green color. The jacket performs well against weather for any manner of activities.Great item, and thanks to Sierra Trading for making it available at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DCMLAW from Corte Madera on Friday, December 28, 2012
    My wife wanted a ski jacket that ws cut full rather than trim fit. She found this jacket was cut right to accomodate layering.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.