Customer Reviews Of:
Marker Meteor Shell Gore-Tex® Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Made from advanced Gore-Tex® Performance Shell fabric, Marker's Meteor Shell ski pants offer durable waterproof protection that's highly breathable for days when deep snow, steep trees and endless bumps are calling your name.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jake from alaska on Friday, September 16, 2016
    super warm, super soft and super dry. i went snowboarding at -25f on a windy day and only had a pair of shorts on under these.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Phily on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    great price for gore tex ski pants.
    I usually wear 33 or 34. & ordered 33 size. fits well.
    looks good. I love this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denny from Hammondsport, NY on Sunday, October 4, 2015
    I have used Marker ski pants for many years on both recreational and National Ski Patrol activities and they have been great. It was time for a new pair and Sierra made it very easy to replace them. When I received the pants and tried them on, I couldn't have gotten a better pair of fitting pants and they look great! Sierra was very prompt with their sending of the pants and the entire transaction was very easy. They also had the best price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike d from south carolina on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    Ordered these 40-50% off and perfect fit high quality, look forward to using product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RicardoP from Netherlands on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Great pants, nice fit and match my Marker jacket to a T - but they aren't just a shell, they are lined and too warm for warm days. I liked that they had leg zips to vent the heat out and that helped a lot.
  • Reviewed by cop462 from No Cal on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Marker Gore tex shell pants price at a great price to go with my Marker Gore Tex Shell jacket. Size runs true and liked getting the S size as I am 5 9 and regular length inseams would result in the pants bunching at the ankles. Looking forward to ski season - have not used them yet - but have enjoyed my jacket for a couple of seasons. While not insulated pants do have a lining - so I likely will not need to use a base layer on warmer days.
  • Reviewed by Giles from Virginia on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Excellent materials and construction. Fit well and feel good. Not too long, so they shouldn't bunch up over the boots. They do have belt loops (this is good)!
  • Reviewed by David from Sydney on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    My size is small but I got the medium size as I was afraid they might be a bit tight since some idiot mentioned that the pants were smaller than the measurement but they were huggeeeeeeeee, so I had to return them... and since I am from australia its costing me an arm and a leg =(, make sure its the right size when you order these
  • Reviewed by Skier from New England on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    These look like quality pants but I can't wear them. I got Med which should be plenty big around the waist according to the size chart. I can't even come close to fitting them around my waist. And the legs are on the long side so a large would be way to long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by etkirsch from Falls Church, VA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    Okay, I haven't actually used these yet, but I thought it would be helpful to get some more info. up on the site.
    First up, note that these are made of the 2L Performance Gore-Tex -- not as high end as the Pro, but still a great material.
    Construction seems solid, no complaints.
    Fit is slightly relaxed, but not at all baggy. This is a reasonable cut that adults can be comfortable wearing. Fit is true to size.
    These are unlined, but there is a bit of lining in the seat which is a nice touch.
    Overall, these seem like a solid, no nonsense pair of Gore-Tex ski pants. Hope the above is helpful.
  • Sort by: