Customer Reviews Of:
Marker Meteorite Gore-Tex® Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Marker Meteorite ski pants let you move as fast as a shooting star, regardless of the weather. The Gore-Tex® Performance Shell delivers waterproof breathable protection on cold and wet descents, and 60g polyester insulation keeps legs warm on cold chairlift rides.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.560000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walksabout from Massachusetts on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I am 5'4" and have had a lot of trouble finding ski pants where the legs weren't super long. These just nearly graze the ground while wearing pac boots, so I'm keeping them. They have some nice features like the thigh vents. I have not tested them as I am getting the low price in July.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Houston on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    The pant had all the "bells and whistles" to keep you dry and warm but were heavy, noisy, and did not flex well. I needed a pant for XC and these were not it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Linda from Steamboat Springs, CO on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Have another pair of Markers that are perfect but not as warm. These fit the bill. Warm, dry, not too bulky. I am 5'7" and 145 lb. perfect size 10 in these. Love the high waist, no snow down my back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from Berkshires on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Size 8 had plenty of length for 5'10" daughter. Sizing correct. Excellent Marker quality.
    Keepers!
  • Reviewed by Western MA hiker from MA on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    I bought these for my daughter who teaches kids to ski and she loves them, I bought a six which was the only size left and they fit perfectly on her 5'6 foot 125 lb frame. They are truly waterproof as she skiid in the rain one day and warm ( it was -20 on the mountain) She has gotten lots of compliments on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, January 30, 2015
    so comfy, fantastic
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKRichards from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Super comfy, and toasty warm while I was in Yellowstone National Park in January 2015. I would definitely recommend these ski pants to friends, and everyone!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karensrun from Bala Cynwyd pa on Friday, January 23, 2015
    The pants are well fitting and very warm and insulated. They have zippers to make it easy to put boots on and off and are flattering. They have a waist size adjustment that would be terrific if it was a bit more adjustable. They are totally waterprrof and washable. Great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by racersailor from Rhode Island on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I haven't skied in them yet, so I can't go to five stars until I get on the snow. I am pleased with the fit on my 5'7"+, 140 pound person with a size 10. They are long enough, and have enough give so I can sit down comfortably. (hate ski pants that are so tight they feel like they are cutting into me). A little higher in back so if I fall, I expect it would be harder to end up with snow down my pants. Nice Gore-tex fabric. They feel well made. Light insulation, so I will have to see how they work on zero degree day lift rides. I own other Marker gear so I'm optimistic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashley W from Massachusetts on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I'm 5'4" and about 150 lbs. I probably could wear a 10, but ordered a 12. Roomy and the waist is adjustable, which is good b/c they were big in the waist. A little long, but will need to fold them up.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3