Marker Shuttle Zonal Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Stay warm and dry without bulking up in Marker Shuttle Zonal jacket. It pairs a waterproof breathable membrane with 60g Thinsulate® insulation and a zip-off storm hood.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jim from Bristol from Bristol, RI on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Great style and functions but too tight in the chest area and not great for thin layering.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Bristol, RI on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Really nice looking and functional for use as a ski jacket but the chest fit was just a little too snug with a fleece vest beneath the jacket.
    I'm 240 lbs and 6'2" with a 48" chest and ordered the XXL. My other Marker ski jacket fits great with lots of room for layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Ashland, OR on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    tHIS IS A cHRISTMAS GIFT BUT LOOKS GREAT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddyboy from Denver CO on Monday, September 17, 2012
    I really enjoy this jacket, but the first one I ordered was a large...it was to big. I returned it and got a smaller jacket in a different color because they were out of the blue in the medium. All in all, I'm very happy with the jacket.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by mogul maniac from lehigh valley PA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Feels like industrial fabric and not insulated at all. It is a low grade shell.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Warm, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Washington, MI on Monday, April 2, 2012
    To be used as a ski parka. Coat is long enough in back to protect backside while riding chair lifts. Lots of pockets to allow personal gear. I see a number of "Marker" ski parkas on the slopes. Only improvement I'd suggest is a to make basic jacket slightly more like a shell and provide a zip-in/snap-in synthetic liner like many other ski parka manufacturers do.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: No separable inside liner
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lots of adjusting toggles, Lots of Pockets, Robust zipper, Stylish, Terrific color, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Stowe, VT on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    Very pleased with the jacket. All the right features: powder skirt, wrist warmer, solid zipper. Perfect for layering.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Powder Cuff, Strong zipper, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Powder Fool from North Tahoe on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I bought this jacket to fill the gap between a shell and an insulated jacket. It is light weight and 5K waterproof/5K breatehable, which is fine for resort skiing. Probably not breathable enough, even with the pit zips, for longer hikes. The XL size fits my 6'4" 210 lb frame really well. The sleaves are long enough and the jacket is really long, which I like. Worn 6 days so far with absolutly no complaints. Got the blue color.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Skiing
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Well made
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Wilmington, OH on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Use for skiing.
    A little big but if layering for winter sports perfect. Not a run around town jacket. Warm and wind and rain tight.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.