Marker Single Padded Ski Bag - 182

Closeouts. Protect, store and transport skis in Marker's Single padded ski bag, constructed of fully padded, high-density nylon with waterproof backing.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Skier from Ontario on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    Get ski bag, bought it for my granddaughter who takes the ski-bus to the hill.nicely padded and should protect her equipment.
  • Reviewed by [...] from Arizona on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Seems well made and well padded. I hope there's enough snow to test it out!
  • Reviewed by Dougie from Knoxville, TN. on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    The bag is padded, but everything you put in the bag is going to rattle around since it's one big compartment. I have one set of skis and poles and it rattles every time I carry it. I can put clothing between them, and I will, but a bag with this retail price I shouldn't have to. The outer material is very tough and looks like it would be hard to tear or damage. I'm giving it four stars only because I got it at a deeply discounted price. I feel like I got my money's worth, but would never pay retail price for this bag.
  • Reviewed by vader from Alberta on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    The bag is great. Fits 167 skis , snow pants and a helmet (A little tight). It would have been nice if I could have put in the shoes as well.
    The quality is amazing with complete padding all around. Confident there will be no damage to the skis if I travel.

    Great bag overall.
  • Reviewed by Coz from N Dakota on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Very well made with padding throughout to protect from the baggage gorillas.
    Great attention to detail for a ski bag with quality zipper and buckles and straps.
  • Reviewed by John from MA on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    it's padded all around and has a sturdy design. big enough to fit some ski clothes in it (along with poles) for storage. a helmet might fit at the flat end of the bag. i've seen other brands at similar prices but they're not padded and feel weak (e.g. dakine, REI).

    i got this on sale for $35 so it's a great bargain. product came on time and without problems. i actually canceled this order the first time around. they quickly canceled it over the phone. great customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UNHAPPY CAMPER from OAKLAND, MD on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    MAJOR PROBLEM WITH PREVIOUS ITEM. EXCHANGED FOR THIS PRODUCT. THIS ITEM IS OKAY BUT YOUR SERVICE IS TERRIBLE. SEE MY COMMENTS UNDER THAT SECTION.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merlin from Lebanon, NJ on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    This is an awesome ski bag, you will like it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay S from Clifton Park, NY on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    It's a must have product for a skier
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.