Marker Torch Down Vest - 600 Fill Power (For Men)

Closeouts. When it comes to comfy winter warmth, not many pieces can hold a candle to Marker's Torch down vest, featuring a lofty 600 fill power down and a supersoft, layer-friendly design.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Givius from Georgia on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I am 174 cm and 87 kg . bought L sizes and fit me well, but i think it could be better if little shorter.
  • Reviewed by el lobo from MA on Monday, March 03, 2014
    very comfortable mid-weight vest. good pockets, especially the interior mesh stow pocket. sizes out a little small.
  • Reviewed by Matunuck from Rhode Island on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Nice... but I thought it would be better.
  • Reviewed by Gear Girl from Colorado on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Amazingly POOR QUALITY DOWN ! Bought this vest and jacket for my husband and the look was awesome! But one trip into town on a snowy afternoon and the jacket started smelling like there was a dead goose in the pocket! Any amout of snow or humidity in the air brought out this odor. Washing it made it even worse. It's like they forgot or chose not to sterilize the feathers. Why would Marker choose to use such poor quality down feathers in such a nice vest? By the way, the jacket had the same odor. I returned them both. Stinky!!!
  • Reviewed by Vidiot from Baltimore on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Pun intended. I'm 5'7" 165lbs and generally wear med jackets. I ordered the small based off other reviewers and couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewed by pattit the mom in law from Long Island NY on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Not only is the vest light weight, but it is extremely warm. I found the size to be right on also.
  • Reviewed by Tom from Annapolis, MD on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Nice enough vest just did not fit me. I'm 6'2" tall , 180 lbs with a 42" chest and a 36" waist. The large was a bit tight across the chest and a bit loose around the middle on me.
  • Reviewed by active man from colorado on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Bought as gift not wearing but looks really good. Wish I had gotten one for me but don't need another vest. Tempting though.
  • Reviewed by CM from Oregon on Monday, November 18, 2013
    It's very well made and warm but a very boxy unflattering cut. Basically hangs like a rectangle without being form fitting at all. This does make it warm but I'm 6'1" 180lbs and the medium makes me look like I'm carrying around a flak jacket. Would work for someone with a bit more girth around the middle.
  • Reviewed by Fahri from Atlanta on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    very light..and also keeps warm...happy to have it....it is a bit long for some but still great product from Marker....gave five star..
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.