Marker Celsius Gore-Tex® Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. A lower-bulk design than most ski pants, Marker Celsious ski pants provide the waterproof breathable protection of Gore-Tex® fabric technology that blocks out water but still lets perspiration escape.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sciteach from Dunstable, MA on Monday, November 28, 2011
    I will be wearing these to ski in Utah and New England. Love them as they are not bulky, but loose enough to wear any type of layer underneath. They look great on. And are high enough in the back with an adjustable waist. Made well too.
    I have not worn them, so can't say whether they are waterproof or warm. Let's hope they are after all they're Gore-Tex! Liked them so much bought a pair in black too. Hope to have these for awhile.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stp reviewer from Princeton, NJ on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    it's goretex, thus not necessarily warm by itself, but a base layer will easily fit
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski girl from Laguna Niguel, CA on Monday, April 25, 2011
    LOVE these ski pants. Best price [...]just in time to take to Mammoth.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nance from Emmaus, PA on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    Even with long underwear the size was too big.
    Would have loved them in the next size down but unavailable.
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Downhill
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheltielove from Lehigh Valley, PA on Thursday, March 3, 2011
    Happily I was able to break the pants out for some late winter downhill skiing. Outdoor temps dropped from 40's at the start to teens by the end of the day and I stayed warm and dry. There are a couple of slender pockets I haven't figured out what to use for but otherwise they look and feel great.
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bandit1270 from Fredericksburg, VA on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Great pants, especially for the price. Was nervous to buy online but they fit perfectly & I like the waistband adjusters, since I generally get pants that fit the hips & thighs but are too big in the waist. The back of the pants could be a little higher but it was no issue at all, that is just my preference. Wore them downhill skiing with just a base layer merino wool underneath, and it was perfect. Highly recommend!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by snowbunny from rochester, ma on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I had wanted this years model of the pants but i did not want to pay the money for it. So when i came across this it seemed like the next best option. I wish it was insulated but other than that its great, you really can't beat this price, it would of been stupid not to buy it! I've used them 3 times already, i don't feel bulky, i can move great, and i can layer up underneath without it being too tight. overall, this was a great decision.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets, Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyle from Lyle on Friday, December 17, 2010
    These pants are a great fit for my size 10 body. I wanted a Gortex ski pant with no bulk, and these are it. They fit like a glove. Two drawbacks that I can live with. Waist leaves no room for extra bulk to be tucked in, so I have to wear my fleece on the outside or I pop a button when I drop into my tele-turn. Also pants have no ankle protection to keep pants from getting cut by ski edges. But, for the price they are what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from Boston, Massachusetts on Monday, October 4, 2010
    These pants are comfortable, stylish and have an adjustable waist which is great. I just bought these so I have not worn them skiing yet but plan to wear light thermals underneath as these are not super heavy ski pants but great for layering and different weather conditions.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by East coast skiier from Bucks County, PA on Tuesday, May 18, 2010
    I bought these at the end of the season (actually April) so have not had a chance to try them out yet. That's the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. However, they fit great, and hopefully will give me enough warmth as I usually wear an underlayer as well. The Goretex will be super windproof/waterproof which is the main thing. I love the way they fit me - not too tight around the waist and straight through the hips. Sort of a boy-cut jean style.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Padding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.