Marker Vertigo Print Ski Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. The honeycomb pattern on Marker's Vertigo Print ski jacket won't cause you to lose your balance, but if you find yourself in a whiteout or flailing through deep snow, take comfort in the protection offered by the waterproof breathable shell and targeted synthetic insulation.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Wayfinder6 from Colorado on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Gave this jacket to my son when he outgrew his ski jacket. Nice fit, good array of pockets and targeted insulation helps avoid too much bulk. The print pattern is stylish enough to satisfy a college freshman. Haven't tested the waterproof material yet (reason for the 4-star rating) but all other aspects of this jackets are spot on.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Long Island on Monday, December 9, 2013
    Bought this for my son and he is very particular...he LOVES IT!!! Warm, most important Waterproof, great color...not tooo blue.
  • Reviewed by Pandemonia from Florida lakes on Friday, September 6, 2013
    My son loves the color and design! He got the green. The insulation is thicker than expected. Size is true as advertised. He has not tested on slopes yet; so we do not know how warm and waterproof it is.
  • Reviewed by Hili McGili from Sydney Australia on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    I find this jacket to be average from Marker. It lacks exterior pockets and the zippers are suspect. The fabric is not heavy duty at all. It looks cool but is def not a technical ski jacket. I'm glad I only paid $85 for it !
  • Reviewed by Scott from New York on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    The jacket was delivered very timely. It is true to size and very comfortable. I won't know how warm it is because I purchased the jacket after the cold weather disappeared. I like this jacket because it is not too long and not baggy. It has only a couple of pockets but two "goggle nets" inside. If this is anything like my other Marker jacket then I'm sure I'll be pleased.
  • Reviewed by Norma from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I bought this for my 26 year-old son. It's a great ski coat. It's the perfect weight -- not too bulky -- nice fabric, color, and has all the right features -- pit vents, convenient pockets, detachable hood.
  • Reviewed by ski bum 56 from Michigan on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Excellent jacket that runs fairly true to size, but sleeves are a little long for the size. Plenty of pockets inside and out. Great fabric with similar construction to another Marker jacket that I own. Have not worn it yet as the ski season is ending, but my expectations are that it will perform as well as my older jacket.
  • Reviewed by ski bum 56 from Michigan on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    Another fine Marker outerwear product. The wrist gators and the snow skirt will provide an extra layer of protection for your snowsports activities!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews