Marmot 15°F Wizard Sleeping Bag - Synthetic, Mummy

Closeouts. Compact enough for backpacking, Marmot's 15°F Wizard mummy sleeping bag features high-loft Climashield HL synthetic insulation that stays warm, even in wet conditions.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Briggs from South Carolina on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I got this bag for around 50% off, and am very pleased with my purchase. It is very warm and not too heavy. This is great because I plan on doing a lot of backpacking/camping with it. Comes with a great stuff sack for storage and a compression sack for the trail.
  • Reviewed by Jen from San Diego on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I will be returning this item. It shipped to me with the security tag still attached which I cannot remove AND the sleeping bag tote had a pretty large rip in it. It seems like someone wasn't paying attention when they packaged my item. Not sure if I will use purchase from you in the future.
  • Reviewed by camper from south korea on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    That's the worst item that I've bought, I want to refund it but I can't do that because of returning cost.
  • Reviewed by kara from Oregon on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Got this for my daughter and she loves it! Should keep her warm this summer for camping trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by booley from Texas Hill Country on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    A decent bag a a good price, great for the occasional camper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMDB from St. Joseph, MI on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I bought this for my son for his first winter boy scout campout. It dropped down to 16 degrees and he said that it worked and he stayed warm. He really likes the sleeping bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdman from the U.P. eh? on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I slept on a tarp @ 22F. Enjoyed the aurora and didn't get cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by psdr from New York, NY on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    just got back from 3 days car camping in catskill mountain and this sleeping bag worked really well. it's really warm and comfortable, pack small enough for the car camping.it's the great price for the great product.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mirken Hunter from Burbank, CA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I have used a 30 degree synthetic sleeping bag for many years and it was just not warm enough for fall and early spring camping. This bag is just what I was looking for in a three season bag that is still light and compact enough to backpack with.
    • Best Uses: 3 Season Camping, Backpacking, Car Camping
    • Cons: Left hand zipper
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Packs Small, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just R from Billings, MT on Friday, September 16, 2011
    The bag is very warm with plenty of foot room - like the box design! It is too warm for hot summer nights, but will be great for my spring skiing backcountry trips!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews