Customer Reviews Of:
Marmot 20°F Sorcerer Sleeping Bag - Synthetic, Mummy (For Women)

Closeouts. So lofty, you might just wonder if it's down. Marmot's 20°F Sorcerer sleeping bag overlaps waves of cozy Spirafil insulation to eliminate cold spots. And unlike down, the quality synthetic fill insulates and dries quickly when it gets wet.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 4.387096 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dgnoy from GA on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    This bag kept me nice and toasty mid 30 degree weather. I was very impressed how well it compacted in its sack. It is not bulky like other bags. It seems to be well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamaewalt from Fargo, ND on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    We purchased this as a gift for our daughter who outgrew her children's sized bag. Wonderful material and color. It should be great for her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Halley from Montana on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    My husband and I went backpacking in October in Montana, and these bags (he got the one for men) kept us so warm! Definitely worth buying, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowgirlmama from Colorado Springs on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I received this bag and was thrilled with the quality of the stitching and zippers. Haven't used it as yet, but am anxious to go hunting with it!
  • Reviewed by nicole from California on Saturday, October 10, 2015
    Disclaimer: I have not taken this outside in the woods yet. However, it is toasty and comfortable and at 5'5" I fit inside perfectly. It's a very snug mummy style fit so you curvier folks might want to skip this one. It fits into the included stuff sack, but I plan to use a compression sack to squish it even further. The colors are vibrant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rushfan in the mountains from Chattanooga on Friday, September 18, 2015
    Very comfortable and warm. Great prices at STP. Love the store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Enginerd from Virginia on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    We have the long, women's and kid's size Sorcerer bags, and they are all great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cakes from Mountains of Asheville on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Like all of Marmot's products, this one is well made. It looks as though it will last a lifetime. Though light weight, I would not consider this sleeping bag to be ideal for backpacking due to the bulk. I'll need to get a compression bag for it. The color is awful but this price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trauma RN from Ohio on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Purchased for my wife. She loved the bag... I loved the price. Comfy, once she climbed in, she didn't want to get out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like to Hike from Al on Monday, December 15, 2014
    This is the worst bag I have ever seen! It's cheap polyester construction with light fill- no way it's rated to 20 degrees. Quality is like something from Walmart. Very disappointed.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4