Marmot 20°F Sorcerer Sleeping Bag - Synthetic, Mummy (For Women)

Closeouts. So lofty, you might just wonder if it's down. Marmot's 20°F Sorcerer sleeping bag overlaps waves of cozy Spirafil insulation to eliminate cold spots. And unlike down, the quality synthetic fill insulates and dries quickly when it gets wet.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texasgal from Texas on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    i suppose it would of worked, but she didn't like the idea of being a "mummy". she wants to move around at night and this was just too small for her. also didn't feel too plush or fluffy. returned it for immediate store credit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee the Grandma from NJ on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Gave this sleeping bag as a gift - was so well received. It's light in weight, but very warm and cozy. A complete success.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aaron from South Dakota on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    First weekend was a success. My wife was worm as a bug in a rug in the bas this this weakend (34 degree evenings). very pleased
  • Reviewed by Ruth B. from Columbus OH on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Couldn't give this bag a better rating. Light and incredibly warm, it fared awesome at 11,000 + FT in 20 degree Aspen snow.
  • Reviewed by Kimmywaterfront from Michigan on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    My 8 year old daugher was too tall to justify a kids bag. She loves the hood, room and zipper at the bottom. I hope it lasts for years but she is already putting it to the test! With this cool summer, I purchased to make sure she is warm enough at camp. We'll see!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Kalamazoo MI on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Bought 2 of these for my girls (ages 8 and 10) who were outgrowing their kids bags. They absolutely LOVE them. Cannot wait to test them out outdoors. So far just used them indoors, so can't say how warm/cool they are. Appear durable and comfy. Nice bright colors. Packs easily into stuff sack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BP from Lafayette IN on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    This is a warm (so I am told this was a gift) reasonably well made bag. I was a little concerned about it being to heavy but there has been no complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill the infrequent camper. from Cascade mts in OR for the camping. on Monday, August 27, 2012
    If I were going to try for ultralight backpacking, could have used a lighter wt. bag, but otherwise a great bag. Kept me very warm down to about 38degrees, so can't be sure if it would actually protect down to 20 degrees.
    • Best Uses: 3 Season Camping, Backpacking, Car Camping
    • Cons: Could be slightly lighter
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Hood, Comfortable, Durable, Packs fairly small, Roomy, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coloradoev from Denver, CO on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Used it for my 6 year old in the hopes that it will last until she grows into it. We just stuff a blanket into the foot end to help capture her body heat in the bag.
    • Best Uses: 3 Season Camping, Car Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Packs Small, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready Freddy from Polebridge, MT on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Good to buy a sleeping bag that is short and packs small.
    • Best Uses: 3 Season Camping, Backpacking, Car Camping, Climbing
    • Cons: Zipper Snags Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Packs Small, Roomy
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.