Marmot Anna Capri Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for all active endeavors in mild weather, Marmot's Anna capri pants provide UPF 50 sun protection and stretchy, quick-drying and breathable comfort.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    These are my favorite running capris -- great for spring, fall, and unusually balmy winter running. They are form fitting and stay in place at the waist & knees without rolling. They are also tagless, so non-itchy. The fabric is stretchy & opaque with a muted sheen, which I like. I am 5'7" and 125 lbs and find that the XS size fits nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilpeanutgw from Falls Church, VA on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    These are my favorite capris. They're soft, not too shiney, and very flattering. I wear them to walk the dogs, running errands, for yoga class, and for cool morning runs. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Workout, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Work out 3-5 times/weekly from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I bought these for yoga and mat pilates and I liked them so much i bought a 2nd pair. They breathe, don't hike up or down, wash well, and fit well. I am a size 2 and the xs fits great.. not too tight but tight enough. I haven't worn them for hiking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active in Alabama from AL on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Fabric is thin but good quality. I am 5'7" 135 lbs and small fits fine. Everything stays in place while running. I don't have issues other reviewers mention. I already owned one pair and was happy to find these at such a great price. I can always count on Marmot for good quality.
    • Best Uses: RunningTrail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great fabric, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by JavaJogger from Park City, UT on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I've worn these out for a few runs hoping each time that they would some how work out. They don't. I bought a size large, I am 5' 10 and about 170 lbs and they just slide down my waist. Not in the "these are too small and roll down" way but they literally slip down my slides because they are too big. I loved this style and wanted them to work. Just ill fitting, I would have loved to exchange for a Medium but they are sold out. Also, as another reviewer pointed out, the bunching fabric between the legs is terrible especially when the pants are fairly fitted everywhere else.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michaela from USA on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    After having read the reviews, I purchased the xl size--which was way too big. I exchanged it for a large--my usual size. It fits everywhere except in the front seam area which is quite baggy. Trust me, this isn't a good look for excercise wear. At this point, I've spent so much on postage that it would cost me more than I paid for the pants to return them and try a third pair. Time to donate them to charity.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB01 from Seattle, WA on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Great pants, good price for capri workout pants. They are very thin fabric, so shows panty lines, but still worth it in my book!
    • Best Uses: Working out
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucky from Golden, CO on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    good buy
    • Best Uses: Workout wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by humboldtmom from eureka, ca on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    Really great flattering fit.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yes1 from Toronto, ON on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Great fit! I'm 165 cm, about 65 kg; medium fits perfectly, waist does not curle and does not slip! A nice touch - a piece of net under the knees. Surprisingly cool feeling, that I thought was possible only with natural fibers. Overall I'm buying second pair!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.