Marmot Brilliant Jacket - Insulated, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. If you're looking for a smarter way to keep warm without sacrificing style, Marmot's Brilliant insulated jacket brings your search to a cozy end. Insulated with Thermal R Eco UpCycle synthetic fibers, this fun layer is given clean lines and princess seams for distinctive feminine looks.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bookworm from Montana on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Another great quality Marmot product. I bought this to zip into my Marmot Tamarack jacket for added warmth. It zips in great, but the neck is a bit high. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Texas on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I wear this jacket all the time, light weight but warm. Not big and bulky. Great for running around town. I usualy wear a 4-6 which is a small. but if you want to wear a sweater under this jacket i would go up a size, I like a little breathing room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wahine runner from Colorado on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Was looking for an underlayer for a shell. Fit was good under shell, but the tight elastic at the arm cuff was terribly uncomfortable. Wound up buying the same style in Mountain Hardware & was much happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marmot lover from Truckee, CA on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    This is a great buy for the price. I wear this when the temps range from 30-55 degrees. It looks sharp too!
  • Reviewed by April from New York, NY on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    This jacket is very lightweight so I didn't think it would be so warm, It is much warmer than my puffer coat. I love this jacket because it is very stylish. Sierra had the lowest price. Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtbxplorer from VT on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Took a chance on this, hoping it would zip into a Marmot shell (Palisades)(apparently they have used 2 different zippers). It zipped in perfectly, so my friend now has a great shell, an insulated jacket, or both, zipped together.
  • Reviewed by Jules from Denver, CO on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I have been looking for a lightweight coat to wear day to day here in the cold CO weather. I searched many brands and decided to try Marmot. This is my first purchase of this product and I gotta say, this brand/coat ROCKS! It fits perfectly and for a light weight coat is extremely warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from Little Suamico, WI on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I didn't think it would be very warm considering it wasn't bulky and didn't have additional liners but, so far this winter I am loving it.. I can still fit a fitted fleece on underneath if I know I'll be outside for a while. Great fit doesn't bunch up at the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeremy from Morgantown, WV on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    The jacket cost much less through Sierra than it was priced anywhere else. I am very happy with this purchase!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.