Marmot Deviate Fleece Pullover - UPF 50, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect layer for chilly days, Marmot's Deviate fleece pullover is constructed with breathable, lightweight and abrasion-resistant stretch fabric with UPF 50 ultraviolet protection.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by DC Dog Walker from Washington, DC on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Lighter than expected, but well made and reasonably warm (used in the 40s). Love the iPhone pocket and thumb holes.
  • Reviewed by AB from Washington on Monday, May 06, 2013
    The first pullover I purchased I loved so much that I bought another, but after their first washing the material balled up and it was impossible to remove the balls without snagging the material. I was disappointed in the product and returned both items. I followed the washing instructions to a "T" so I truly believe it might have been a defect in the material.
  • Reviewed by jill from Colorado on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    The only thing that I don't like is there are any more left in my size. This shirt is a fantastic fit, the thumb are a plus, the arm zip-pocket is just big enough for my iphone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kjg0308 from OKC on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I wear this when I'm running and I layer it over a tank usually. It keeps me pretty warm even when it's chilly. I love the reflectors on it as well. Makes me safe when I'm out running in the evening. I also enjoy that the back is longer than the front; it's perfect with my tights!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie S. from Ohio on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I wear it to layer on cold winter days, casual wear with jeans, and as a top layer running in spring/fall. I am impressed with the quality of Marmot products. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by In Santa Fe from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    This is the best piece of athletic gear I have found in years. Looks great, keeps me dry and warm. I now have five, and have been sending them to family members.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Athena from Chicago on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    This is my first Marmot piece and I am quite happy with my purchase. I am always looking for tops that have extra length and neck coverage for cycling and this fits the bill. I'm 5.5, 130, 36 chest and the medium works well over a few layers without being tight. I like it so much that I ordered another in a small for a closer fit - to wear on it's own or over a light t-shirt. Love the high collar, the reflective detail and the stretch. The white has a fun red zipper trim. Great to throw on everyday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pattira from Johnstown, CO on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Absolutely love this fleece jacket. It's very wholesome. I can't find any flaws on this jacket. It's so perfect. I bought the black one, and I'm going to get the white one next :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by n.j.-AL from Bridgewater;N.J. on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I am a runner and also like to hike.I find this top works well for both.I bought the white one for the visability of it and it looks great with all my black running pants.It seems to wick moisture well.Another great product from Marmot and of coarse Sierra Trading Post
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie-Eve from Canada on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Very comfortable, Good fit, great quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.