Marmot DriClime® Windshirt Jacket - Lightweight (For Men)

Closeouts. Wind resistant, water repellent, moisture wicking and breathable, multi-tasking is a way of life for Marmot's DriClime® windshirt jacket.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt V from Sacramento on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Love this wind shirt; I wear it all the time; works great for a 40 - 50 degree night. If you are not going to use as a base layer size up;; it is a tight fit in the chest area. I am 6'4 240lbs (in good shape) and I bought a XXL - sleeves are long enough; however it gets a tad blousy in the mid section; Overally still love the shirt; the ventilation in the pits really help keep the temp regulated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Seattle on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    it is very good but just a little large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nunnone from Alabama on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I have five of these in different colors. Marmot For Life...I hope I live a long time! Just not sure if I want to live five lifetimes. Some of the best money I've ever spent. Wore one on a summit of Mount Rainier. Everyone needs at least one of these. Buy it! Wear It! You won't be sorry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xneumanx from Michigan on Friday, May 16, 2014
    At first I was unsure if I liked it. It was too light in weight and then again it was. Soft and warm. Then I noticed the pit vents, Still it only had one small pocket. The fit is true to size. I started wearing it even though I still wasn't sold. Now it is my favorite jacket for wearing and layering. It is even water resistant. It dries quickly. Great wind protection. This is truely high tech exellence .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Ohio on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    Purchased as a gift and I haven'tt given it to him yet....that being said, I love the weight of the jacket and it looks llike it will be perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from Austin, TX on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    A tad bit thin for what I was expecting for the price paid. I returned it. Good quality as usual from Marmot.
  • Reviewed by mirabelasunshine from VT on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I bought mine more than three years ago, and I've probably spent 100 days in it at least. This just might be the best bit of winter hiking gear ever. I wear it AS a baselayer -- right on the skin -- and it gets rid of moisture like nothing I've ever seen. It's comfy and fuzzy, zips right up under the chin, keeps the wind out, vents well, and BREATHES like nothing I've ever worn. Steaming hard uphill, you can unzip it right down to the waist. Get it steamy, and it dries out in minutes. Work up a sweat, and the whole outside shell will be wet and smoking, but you're dry against the skin.

    ^^ Does it sound like I love this thing? Nice for cold-weather running, too.
  • Reviewed by DRXXA chang from CA on Monday, January 27, 2014
    This jacket has out performed North Face, Colombia etc. windstopper is great and if you have read, other reviews of mine you know that I am hard to please on most winter days I will wear this jacket instead of a goose down, so a five stars rating.
  • Reviewed by Fireman Tom from Charleston, SC on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    Bought my first windshirt in 2002. The only reason I bought a new windshirt is because I could not find my old one. Long story short, I bought a new one and of course found my old one. This is a terrific and versatile jacket as an outer layer or mid layer. I couldn't live without this jacket--truly a great multi-purpose, all around layer!
  • Reviewed by Sawatch from Colorado on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    This is my second DriClime shirt and I've had the original one for almost 20 years and it's still in great condition. A must have layer for cold weather.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.