Marmot DriClime® Windshirt Jacket - Lightweight (For Men)

Closeouts. Wind resistant, water repellent, moisture wicking and breathable, multi-tasking is a way of life for Marmot's DriClime® windshirt jacket.

Average Rating based on 130 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roger from USA on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Worst customer service experience ever with STP. Tried to find out where my order was and the Customer NONservice rep was the rudest ever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mike from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    I wanted a windshirt to replace an old Pearl Izumi wind-breaker that has been worn to shreds. Marmot is generally a good brand, etc. The fabric on this shell seems good and wind-resistant. The piece is quite lightweight. My complaint is that the lining is not sewn in except at the hem, collar and cuffs. Consequently, it twists and bunches up as I put it on, grabbing particularly at the sleeves. Not the kind of jacket to quickly pull on while out on the trail. I'll be returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barry PDX from NW Oregon on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I bought this to replace another Marmot DriClime Windshirt that I've had for probably 15 to 20 years, and have used extensively. The new model is very similar to the old one, and has the same fit, but has a few improvements (better zipper, underarm vents, higher collar, etc.) The DriClime Windshirt is a very comfortable, very lightweight shirt-jacket that works great by itself or as a mid-layer under a rain-shell for more challenging conditions.

    My old one was actually still in pretty good shape but after so many years the zipper was starting to wear out, and it had a couple of small rips in the fabric. This has been an essential garment that I've used for hiking, biking, X-coutry skiing, dog walking, etc. - it's taylor made for Pacific NW climate. Highly recommended. I dearly hope the folks at Marmot will continue making these for years to come, without any major changes. It's a classic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Alpine Desert Living from South-west Colorado on Monday, April 13, 2015
    This is a must have for your spring/summer/fall outdoor activities, whether it is choring in the garden or hiking the ridge behind the house, it is a go-to lightweight jacket. Pit vents allow for cooling, it's comfortable, and easy to pack or wrap around your waist. This is my third Marmot wind shirt in 14 years. You'll have a tough time understanding why it took you so long to have one of these jackets, as soon as you put it on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowtoSand Man from South Lake Tahoe on Monday, April 06, 2015
    This is my second one, having completely warn my old one out after years and years of use and abuse. Extremely lightweight and packable, yet keeps you toasty on a breezy day. The perfect companion for any outing where the wind may kick up and you need a little warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skibikerun from Syracuse NY on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    This super lightweight, compact light jacket performs for a range of conditions. Keeps the body warm in winter workouts, Breathes sweat out. Blocks wind. Only downside - which is also its asset, is the shell is very light nylon, not ripstop. This is my 2nd one due to tear due to an errant branch sticking out while skiing in the trees!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by familycamper from florida on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Super lightweight and comfortable. Even though it is super thin, it keeps you warm. Perfect jacket for 3 season backpacking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pinetop from Maryland on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    This is my second DriClime Windshirt. After 12 years I decided it was time for a replacement (the first one is still going strong, but I'm not as fit as I used to be). I'm very pleased with the current version. I use it as a base, mid or outer layer depending on activity and weather conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nie from China on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I like it !
    My weight : 65kg,
    My length : 173cm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo from California on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    This is the best jacket I have ever owned! My daughter and I went ziplining and I was looking for a windbreaker that would keep us warm. To my surprise, not only did it keep me warm but it also cool. This jacket has a warm cozy lining, vented mess under the armpits and a special treatment that pulls sweat away from you. This jacket is not only the best ever, it is guarantee for life not to wear or tear. We loved it so much, we are getting one for my husband. Plus, Sierra Trading Post had the best price and it was delivered on time. Sierra Trading Post is my go to store now!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #