Marmot DriClime® Windshirt Jacket - Lightweight (For Men)

Closeouts. Wind resistant, water repellent, moisture wicking and breathable, multi-tasking is a way of life for Marmot's DriClime® windshirt jacket.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pinetop from Maryland on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    This is my second DriClime Windshirt. After 12 years I decided it was time for a replacement (the first one is still going strong, but I'm not as fit as I used to be). I'm very pleased with the current version. I use it as a base, mid or outer layer depending on activity and weather conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nie from China on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I like it !
    My weight : 65kg,
    My length : 173cm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo from California on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    This is the best jacket I have ever owned! My daughter and I went ziplining and I was looking for a windbreaker that would keep us warm. To my surprise, not only did it keep me warm but it also cool. This jacket has a warm cozy lining, vented mess under the armpits and a special treatment that pulls sweat away from you. This jacket is not only the best ever, it is guarantee for life not to wear or tear. We loved it so much, we are getting one for my husband. Plus, Sierra Trading Post had the best price and it was delivered on time. Sierra Trading Post is my go to store now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoutmaster Dad from East Tennessee on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    This a must product for every outdoorsman. It is a very versatile product and great quality. FYI... It does run a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zack from china on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    the jacket is so perfec!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikkk from OR on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I buy this shirt for me.It is fit to me.Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerBiker from Kalamazoo, MI on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I use the driclime wind shirt as a base and shell. Sleeves are perfect for activities but long for casual wear. The driclime material is a bit grabby on cotton shirts, especially long sleeve cotton shirts, but not an issue on synthetic base layers...just a lot of static when you take it off. I have many driclime shirts and jackets and wouldn't do any activity without them.
  • Reviewed by yang from Oregon on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I‘m 5'8 and 176 ibs,get M,it fit well,As sports wear jacket, warm, breathable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old pro from Jackson Hole, WY on Friday, December 5, 2014
    We all know when something is great stock up. The design arm of these large clothing companies even in tech wear cannot seem to resist changing designs each year or so. In most cases they take a great product loved by all and turn it into average. This shirt now has only one pocket a chest pocket with zipper, not very useful. My last version of this windshirt had two side pockets, however no zippers and many times I would find stuff in my car seat that had fallen out. Basic pocket design for active wear if pockets are shallow they need zippers, no zippers and you have to make them deeper. My windshirt prior to the no zip side-pocket version was the best they made IMO. It had side zippered pockets and a rear horizontal pocket the width of the jacket with flaps that could be buttoned if needed. This feature was not used much but was very handy on sunny afternoon ski runs when a layer was removed, hat, coat etc. The fit was better also on the previous versions, plenty of room to move around but not baggy or bulky.

    If anyone out there has a new Windshirt either with the zippered side pockets or the unzipped version I will pay double the price of a new DriClime windshirt jacket.

    Come on you bean counters at Marmot 2- 4 inch zippers is going to break the cost budget on a product you retail at $100.
  • Reviewed by Dean from Texas on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    It’s difficult to rate this windshirt. It’s a quality product and has received a lot of rave reviews, but it didn’t suit my purpose. I wanted an outer layer wind jacket, but when I tried it on over a long sleeve cotton shirt, the DriClime lining stuck to my shirt making it difficult to even get on and very uncomfortable to wear. My usual size large was also very form fitting without enough room for much underneath, and it lacks an elastic hem closure to seal out the wind. As a wind shirt it may be great, but not as an outer layer wind jacket.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.