Marmot Eclipse Sport Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear Marmot's Eclipse sport tank top during a warm-weather workout or layer it with a hoodie for a hike -- either way, the quick-drying, lightweight Supplex® fabric and built-in sports bra will keep you ready for new and challenging adventures.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by jill from Colorado on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I am 5'4' 125, pretty flat chested and this fits like a dream. I liked it so much I bought more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West Coast from Spokane on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Too tight in the under arms
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie-Eve from Canada on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This is absolutely a good purchase. Just like any Marmot product, this tank is a high quality product. The bra gives the right support and the length of this tank is perfect. I love wearing it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thebikechemist from Wayne, NJ on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I purchased this for yoga class. I am a muscular person bra size 36C. I got the large and it fits well. Not too tight that it flattens me out, and not too loose so that the girls are jostling about. snug fit so there is no peep show.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Chandler Lady from Chandler, Arizona on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    This is a great tank. The styling is beautiful. The reason this tank feels small is the bra is not very functional. The bra is flat and too small. The bra portion hardly covered the part of my chest it needed to. If you are small chested, this would work just fine. C cup or more... it won't. It just flattens them and pushes them down. However, the tank still gives good support if you cut it out, or as others have said... order a side up. But ordering a size up will give you bigger arm holes and a longer tank..
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trixie from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    I'm using this for a yoga class and it is just fine. However, it is tight under the arms (the rest of it fits just fine) and so will not be wearing it to run (will give me arm pit rash if I do). It's a very nice quality fabric and appears to be very well made.
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Cons: Tight under the arms
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Nice fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic from Maryville, TN on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I love this shirt! It is snug but does not bunch up around the waist like a lot of my snug tops do. It stays in place better than most as well! The top is a little bit long and comes around the tops of my hips...nice coverage.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga girl from santa cruz on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Bought this for Bikram and I'm happy with the moisture wicking properties.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Hottie from Annapolis, MD on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I wear this to do strength training and cardio. It is very comfortable and wicks well. I also appreciate the modest neckline, which gives coverage when doing rows and deadlifts. A great product at an affortable price.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tanyamarin from Chile on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I liked very much this T-Shirt,the turquoise color is very nice and fits really good!Im very glad with this product
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.