Marmot Flair Fleece Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. With a flair for style, this lightweight jacket from Marmot creates a cozy layer of warmth with the plushest polyester fleece available.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by New to kayaking from NEPA on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I just LOVE this fleece. People (like my sisters) who prefer non-fuzzy, soft furry things would not like it. But this is the most comfortable fleece I ever have. Can wear it all day for warmth and it is comfy. It is a bit shiny (black) and not sheared, a little long haired. It definitely runs small. I am a size 6 - 5'6", 130 lbs, small boned. The Large is snug inthat I can only get a light shirt underneath comfortably so it really is like a sweater for me.
  • Reviewed by Patty the postal worker from Oklahoma on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    This jacket shed, even after washing it, the shedding did not stop.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Wisconsin on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Great for fall weather in Wisco!
  • Reviewed by bwin from Western North Carolina on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    This jacket is warm and stylish! I love it! I spend a lot of time outdoors at 2-3 times/week for long periods of time. I got my sister one as well who lives in Montana, in a fleece for a good portion of the year. She loves it too! It does run a little bit on the small side. I usually wear a medium but got a large in this and it's great with a tank top and one layer under it. I use it with a shell as well. Good investment with a lifetime warranty.
  • Reviewed by Chips from Michigan on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I loved the jacket, but it was too tight around the hip area, and the sleeves were long. It is very shaggy - almost like a faux-fur jacket, not traditional fleece fabric. It's going back.
  • Reviewed by Tara from Fort Collins, Colorado on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    From the picture you don't feel the softness that this jacket has to offer, it's great! I usually wear a Medium but ordered a Large after reading reviews that it runs small, but ended up sending it back for an XL. That seems to fit pretty good everywhere except maybe upper arms is a little small. So I will have to wear it with a fitted shirt which is fine. For the price, I'm not going to complain much! Love it.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Chicago on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I usually like Marmot fleece jackets but not this one. The fit is odd - narrow through the shoulders and loose at the waist, something that just about never happens to me (upper body strength is not my forte). Plus it's really shaggy. I mean REALLY shaggy. Lovely color but it didn't change the fact that I looked like i was sporting a shag carpet pillowcase, so this one went back.
  • Reviewed by Karen who likes to stay warm from Massachusetts on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I loved the fit of this jacket, but the fleece was like none I have ever seen before. The best way that I can describe it is that it was like long-haired fleece. This made it soft, but I did feel like a seal or a black lab with it on. Because of this, I'm in the process of returning it.
  • Reviewed by TahoePam from California on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Really soft, nice jacket, but runs extremely small, would have ordered 2 sizes up.
  • Reviewed by Backwoods Belle from Small Town Indiana on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Super soft, great fit, and looks nice! SOOOO glad I bought through Sierra Trading Post :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.