Marmot Jacket- Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Always progressing forward, Marmot jacket features a hybrid design to match your hybrid lifestyle. Its durable four-way stretch nylon body provides exceptional mobility, and protecting the front, super-light Pertex® woven panels with a DWR coating block wind and moisture.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.642857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake from South Dakota on Tuesday, June 09, 2015
    Fitnis Possibly slightly big but pretty accurate. Great windproof rain resistant jacket. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Why Not? She said. from Connecticut on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I bought this jacket for bike riding and walking/hiking. Love the bright orange, makes it CLEARLY visible to all but the most distracted drivers! Teal zipper accent is a nice touch. At 5'4"/133lbs I usually wear a small - but the medium gives me comfortable breathing room for a warm, mid-weight underlayer. It is a good wind barrier but the lining is no insulation against cold. Good sized pockets and the sleeves end with a thumb hole - the hand coverage is much appreciated. Very light too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NAE from Indiana on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    Nice thin spring jacket. My daughter was disappointed, she thought it would be thicker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Wife from Vermont on Monday, March 02, 2015
    This jacket was too lightweight and flimsy for winter runs in VT. It looks and feels more like a windbreaker, not a windstopper.
  • Reviewed by Leslie from CO on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    Wore it today on a hike in the mountains, great weight, warmer than I thought. Comfortable, roomy enough for layers if needed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by from Florida on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    Diamond in the rough!
    Lightweight, packable, water and wind resistant and coolest green color ever! Great pockets. Thumb holes on sleeve at wrist.

    Does the job!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rolla Rotten from Alberta, Canada on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Very Stylish! I bought the green one and its bright so I don't have to worry about people not seeing me. Great fit can't wait to use it in warmer weather late spring, summer, early fall. Definetly not for winter runs.
  • Reviewed by BLouSkis from Ice Coast on Friday, March 07, 2014
    The Marmot Fusion jacket is exactly what I was looking for in a lightweight, breathable, windproof jacket. I used it for XC skiing, and can't wait to try it out for running once the ice melts. I also love the bright green, highly visible color. I'm an XL girl, and it fits just right.
  • Reviewed by bigdogmom from Michigan on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I've been looking for a breathable top-layer to wear on winter runs (temps in the single digits to mid-20s) as my former running jacket doesn't breathe as well as I'd like and I've been coming back from long runs dangerously sweaty. This jacket is everything I was looking for in terms of weight and breathability. On my last run, temps were in the low teens and I was perfectly comfortable with this jacket over a lightweight wool shirt and was dry the whole run. I like my running tops to be a bit loose so was a little nervous abt ordering my "true size" but the fit is perfect. The only negative thing I can think of is that the sleeves are too short for me to comfortably use the thumbholes, but for me that's not an issue as I wouldn't use them with gloves anyway.
  • Reviewed by GTcruiser from Ithaca, NY on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I love this jacket. It is warm enough for cold weather running, especially with the wind blocking material on the front and the thumb holes. I also think the fit is perfect (I got size m, 132/5'7") and allows me to wear a couple of thin layers underneath for really cold runs. Perfect!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #