Marmot Jacket- Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Always progressing forward, Marmot jacket features a hybrid design to match your hybrid lifestyle. Its durable four-way stretch nylon body provides exceptional mobility, and protecting the front, super-light Pertex® woven panels with a DWR coating block wind and moisture.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rolla Rotten from Alberta, Canada on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Very Stylish! I bought the green one and its bright so I don't have to worry about people not seeing me. Great fit can't wait to use it in warmer weather late spring, summer, early fall. Definetly not for winter runs.
  • Reviewed by BLouSkis from Ice Coast on Friday, March 07, 2014
    The Marmot Fusion jacket is exactly what I was looking for in a lightweight, breathable, windproof jacket. I used it for XC skiing, and can't wait to try it out for running once the ice melts. I also love the bright green, highly visible color. I'm an XL girl, and it fits just right.
  • Reviewed by bigdogmom from Michigan on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I've been looking for a breathable top-layer to wear on winter runs (temps in the single digits to mid-20s) as my former running jacket doesn't breathe as well as I'd like and I've been coming back from long runs dangerously sweaty. This jacket is everything I was looking for in terms of weight and breathability. On my last run, temps were in the low teens and I was perfectly comfortable with this jacket over a lightweight wool shirt and was dry the whole run. I like my running tops to be a bit loose so was a little nervous abt ordering my "true size" but the fit is perfect. The only negative thing I can think of is that the sleeves are too short for me to comfortably use the thumbholes, but for me that's not an issue as I wouldn't use them with gloves anyway.
  • Reviewed by Boot lover from Ithaca, NY on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I love this jacket. It is warm enough for cold weather running, especially with the wind blocking material on the front and the thumb holes. I also think the fit is perfect (I got size m, 132/5'7") and allows me to wear a couple of thin layers underneath for really cold runs. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Colorado Climber from Northern CO on Monday, January 20, 2014
    This jacket is light and windproof . Great for Spring and fall. Can be used as a shell in the winter.
  • Reviewed by Mo from Mn on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    Make sure you looks at the style of the color you are picking! I ordered 2, a white/silver and a black in different sizes and they ended up being very different jackets! That said, I kept the white/silver one. I was debating over it and the Swix Oslo jacket to be my next XC ski jacket . The white jacket has silver colored DWR reinforcement on the arms and chest that will hopefully keep out the bitter cold. I am a big girl but this jacket is nice and stretchy so the L fit me well. Can't wait to try it this winter!
  • Reviewed by Alli from Colorado on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I love how this jacket blocks wind from the front, but allows your back to breath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JillianEquest from Hightstown, NJ on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I love this jacket. I ride horses and this coat is a great layer. I really like the thumb holes, I put my gloves on and no cold wind up my arms. Perfection!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.