Marmot Jacket- Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Always progressing forward, Marmot jacket features a hybrid design to match your hybrid lifestyle. Its durable four-way stretch nylon body provides exceptional mobility, and protecting the front, super-light Pertex® woven panels with a DWR coating block wind and moisture.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Leslie from CO on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Wore it today on a hike in the mountains, great weight, warmer than I thought. Comfortable, roomy enough for layers if needed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carriepetzy@verizon.net from Florida on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Diamond in the rough!
    Lightweight, packable, water and wind resistant and coolest green color ever! Great pockets. Thumb holes on sleeve at wrist.

    Does the job!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rolla Rotten from Alberta, Canada on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Very Stylish! I bought the green one and its bright so I don't have to worry about people not seeing me. Great fit can't wait to use it in warmer weather late spring, summer, early fall. Definetly not for winter runs.
  • Reviewed by BLouSkis from Ice Coast on Friday, March 7, 2014
    The Marmot Fusion jacket is exactly what I was looking for in a lightweight, breathable, windproof jacket. I used it for XC skiing, and can't wait to try it out for running once the ice melts. I also love the bright green, highly visible color. I'm an XL girl, and it fits just right.
  • Reviewed by bigdogmom from Michigan on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I've been looking for a breathable top-layer to wear on winter runs (temps in the single digits to mid-20s) as my former running jacket doesn't breathe as well as I'd like and I've been coming back from long runs dangerously sweaty. This jacket is everything I was looking for in terms of weight and breathability. On my last run, temps were in the low teens and I was perfectly comfortable with this jacket over a lightweight wool shirt and was dry the whole run. I like my running tops to be a bit loose so was a little nervous abt ordering my "true size" but the fit is perfect. The only negative thing I can think of is that the sleeves are too short for me to comfortably use the thumbholes, but for me that's not an issue as I wouldn't use them with gloves anyway.
  • Reviewed by Boot lover from Ithaca, NY on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I love this jacket. It is warm enough for cold weather running, especially with the wind blocking material on the front and the thumb holes. I also think the fit is perfect (I got size m, 132/5'7") and allows me to wear a couple of thin layers underneath for really cold runs. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Colorado Climber from Northern CO on Monday, January 20, 2014
    This jacket is light and windproof . Great for Spring and fall. Can be used as a shell in the winter.
  • Reviewed by Mo from Mn on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    Make sure you looks at the style of the color you are picking! I ordered 2, a white/silver and a black in different sizes and they ended up being very different jackets! That said, I kept the white/silver one. I was debating over it and the Swix Oslo jacket to be my next XC ski jacket . The white jacket has silver colored DWR reinforcement on the arms and chest that will hopefully keep out the bitter cold. I am a big girl but this jacket is nice and stretchy so the L fit me well. Can't wait to try it this winter!
  • Reviewed by Alli from Colorado on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I love how this jacket blocks wind from the front, but allows your back to breath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JillianEquest from Hightstown, NJ on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I love this jacket. I ride horses and this coat is a great layer. I really like the thumb holes, I put my gloves on and no cold wind up my arms. Perfection!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.