Marmot Hangtime Down Jacket - 650 Fill Power (For Men)

Closeouts. When biting temps roll into town or storm the mountain, Marmot's Hangtime down jacket hangs tough and seals you in with serious warmth, provided by cozy 650 fill power goose down. And if you're a zipper kind of guy, this jacket is equipped with YKK® Vislon zips for smooth, weather-resistant performance.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Basong from China on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    I come from the north east district of china.It is very cold in winte,It's about -20 degree Celsius.
    This down jacket is my first marmot,it's very warm and comfortable.
    I love it.
  • Reviewed by Sassy Shopper from Michigan on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    My 12 year old is quite hard on coats and we typically go with Carhartts because of it. My husband wanted him to have something a little different for school and church. I ordered this on a whim and so glad I did! It is light weigh, packs down easy, and is super warm. We have had for a couple months now and it has worn wonderfully. He especially loves the sleeves and it makes it great for sledding and other outside activities. i have not washed it yet so I cannot attest to that but so far so good on warmth and durability! Great find & buy!
  • Reviewed by Viktar from Russia on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    I am not satisfied this jacket. My back frozen even around 0C From the front all is ok. Very thin insulation on back down. I need to wear my old jacket when weather about -5C
  • Reviewed by Sierra Fun from Calfornia on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    I am very pleased with this jacket. Not only does it looks good, but it's very functional, performs well, and has a great "fit and finish." The hood and wrist gators are a bonus.
  • Reviewed by lorisoro from China on Friday, November 22, 2013
    perfect match
  • Reviewed by Dee from Brooklyn, Ny on Friday, November 15, 2013
    The Marmot Hangtime is a great jacket. Everytime I wear it I sweat because I'm so warm inside. The jacket is very comfortable. The best feature are the pockets & how you can put your headphones threw the little whole in the pocket & listen to music. Overall the jacket is truely great & the shipping is some it got to me in 3 days. Awesome job guys !
  • Reviewed by Jim from Portland on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    It's a great down, I like the marmot's down product.It have a good fit.
  • Reviewed by Song from China on Friday, November 01, 2013
    Just a bit thin
  • Reviewed by Song from China on Saturday, October 26, 2013
    owesome down jacket
  • Reviewed by Sun Min from Beijing,China on Monday, October 21, 2013
    It's my second Marmot jacket. I like it very much because the size is fit well and it looks very nice.
    The design at wrist hem is unique that can keep warmth not to be released and protect your palm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.