Marmot Jennifer Shirt - UPF 50, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Poised and ready for action, Marmot's Jennifer shirt offers a sun-busting UPF 50 treatment, mesh panels at the sides and back for supreme ventilation and a naturally wicking, quick-drying fabric you'll love.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Washington State on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I actually like this shirt better than I expected. The colors are vibrant and the cut is nice. The reason for only 4 stars is that I would prefer it to be a couple inches longer. It likes to ride just at my belt so I often pull it down. I am just under 5'6", 135lbs and smallish on top. I got size small and like how it fits other than the length. However, I kept it and ordered another in other color because I still really liked it and was a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicky from Tenessee on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    It's very soft and very comfortable. And I like the color too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on the road from Houston, TX on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    I was amazed at how beautiful the imprint is on this shirt. The neck is loose enough to go over my head easily, and the fit just skims the body. It is very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kt from MA on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    It's very comfortable,light,and smooth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Bunny from Oregon on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    This is my second Marmot Jennifer shirt, the first is over two years old in white and still looks good. This time I purchased the black and are thinking it will useful when I head to the desert in January. When the sun comes out it becomes a solar panel to soak up the rays while on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pnew from Bruce,MS on Friday, November 14, 2014
    I can never have enough long sleeve exercise shirts. This one feels good and seems true to size. I bought the bright green color and it is nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn from Orlando Florida on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I really liked this top. The material skims the body without being clingy. The neck area is not too low or too high -which gives good sun protection. I never understood the tops with deep v necklines. Isnt the whole idea of this SFPF fabric to shield us from the harmful rays including the delicate neck area? Really like this top. Good silky feel on the body with SPF 50 orotection!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaniO from California on Friday, May 30, 2014
    The green color is awesome, vivid and full, design is cool and quality fabric make this shirt a great buy...fit is perfect for mtb at cool/mild and even a a bit hot weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm girl Rona from Virginia on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I ordered some long-sleeve UPF shirts to block the sun during my long days outdoors and was refered to Sierra Trading Post. This shirt had gotten good feedback, was a good color for me (I ordered in blue) and was on sale. :-) I was very pleased with this product (and all the shirts I got!) in terms of fit, color and breathability. I would recommend it to others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee from California on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    This is a very comfortable shirt made with lots of class. I like the colors, arm ventilation and most of all the sun protection. Like it so much I purchased all colors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.