Marmot Kendra Tank Top - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for layering or wearing on its own on a hot day, Marmot's Kendra tank top features breathable, quick-drying Supplex® fabric, UPF 50 sun protection and a built-in shelf bra for convenient support.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by PGH Desk Jockey from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    Love this tank top...very comfortable with not-too-tight shelf bra. Flattering neckline and strap placement. Wish there were more colors!
  • Reviewed by elicarte from nm on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    This top is high quality, well made with good fabric. The shelf bra was cut so small, however, that it didn't work for me. I am a larger 'B' to small 'C'. Yellow is vibrant without being flourescent and pretty. If you are an A or small B cup, it will work for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minute Mom from New England on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Sizing was perfect for me. Snug but not restrictive fit and long enough that I don't have to worry about showing my belly in inverted poses. Love the orange!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RO from Austin, TX on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Wish the shelf bra was a little bigger. Love the color. Will wear for yoga and working out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparkyrunner from Cleveland on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Another reviewer was spot-on about the color. I love orange and this is a delightful shade of it. Plus, it doesn't get really damp-looking if you sweat a lot.

    The fit is body-conscious; good for a cool to warm weather running top. No pockets, but the Y-back styling is extremely comfortable. It's also quite soft and I had no chafing on a 21 miler. Almost perfection, except for the lack of pockets.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skigirl from Princeton, NJ on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    The orange color is fantastic. I get so many compliments.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Detour from Raligh, NC on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Great tank! I generally get a Medium in everything but after the reviews I got a small and I am glad I did! Fits perfectly!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Layering, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga nut from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    I originally got this in small, based on Marmot's fit guide, but when I wore it to yoga class I practically flashed everyone when I leaned over. I'm a 34A and the small was just a little too baggy in the bust to keep me decent during yoga. I exchanged it for the x-small and it fits perfectly. It's a bit tight to get on/off, but once on it fits like a glove. It might not matter as much if you're using it to run, but if you'll be wearing it to do any floor work and you're not very busty, you might want to consider getting a size smaller than you usually do.
    • Best Uses: Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mouse from The REAL windy city on Monday, July 30, 2012
    The orange is a great color. I'm 5'5" and 105 lbs and the XS was a bit tight so I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Durham, NC on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I bought two of these (would have bought more, but they were out in my size!) Flattering - great for casual wear in hot North Carolina, or for running or biking. I am slender, 5'6", 120#, with a size A cup. I tend to wear M in Marmot, because I have a broad (if flat!) chest. These Ms are somewhat on the large size, but the S was too tight on my chest.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.