Marmot Lander Jacket - Polartec® Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Though you'll be keeping Marmot's substantial-weight Lander jacket around for years, its looks will never show it. Thick and soft Polartec® fleece is designed with a no-pill finish, and also dries quickly, breathes well and provides a high warmth-to-weight ratio.

Average Rating based on 172 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 172 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alex from OR on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    soft clothing,zip very nice. comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terpsichore from Washington on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    These are great, light weight, fit in the suitcase or backpack yet strong enough to do the job for which they were designed. Love the way they snap together for use!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terpsichore from Washington on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    You just can't go wrong with any Marmot product. Polartec fleece is the very best. I have several Marmot products already and don't even have to think about quality with this company. The colors are rich and the fit is perfect: plenty of room to layer under or over if you think you need it. I wore one of these in the Arctic with my parka over it and was so warm at times I had to unzip the parka all the way and the fleece part way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plover from VA on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Perfect garment for standing the night watch in any weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CycleSuz from Indianapolis on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    This jacket appears to be a good value. It does run small as suggested in other reviews. The blue is quite a bit brighter than the photo and almost a little too brilliant for my taste. I have not had the opportunity to wear it, so can not comment on its warmth or no pill finish. I am hopeful it lives up to the description. It is light weight and not bulky which was my reason for ordering it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Intrepid dog walker from Maryland on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    This is my third Marmot fleece jacket. Unfortunately my daughter's dog ate the food that was in the pocket of my second jacket so I was forced to buy this one. Love the jacket! I wear it almost every day all winter, inside and out. It is a great second layer on chilly days. I am quite small--I usually wear a petite size--and the extra small fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey shopper from Minnesota on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Love this jacket, Have 2 other marmot jackets just like this and have worn this one daily since I got it. It is perfect for indoor and out.
    Great fit and flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Ordered these as uniform jackets for my staff. They aren't the heaviest fleece but do well enough on cool days. The run a bit on the smaller side.
  • Reviewed by Fleece lover from Southern California on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    It is nice and soft. Color is not as good as the picture. It runs small. I am 5' 4" and 115 lb and medium is just right with a little room for another thin layer under it. I normally wear a size 6 top.
  • Reviewed by runner/hiker from colorado on Monday, February 24, 2014
    The material is so soft but it sheds quite a bit even after a couple washes. the size fit well except for the underarm zippers were bulky and uncomfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 172 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.