Marmot Lander Jacket - Polartec® Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Though you'll be keeping Marmot's substantial-weight Lander jacket around for years, its looks will never show it. Thick and soft Polartec® fleece is designed with a no-pill finish, and also dries quickly, breathes well and provides a high warmth-to-weight ratio.

Average Rating based on 177 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bout from NJ on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Excellent fleece jacket, great product, great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desertsun from AZ on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I wanted to like this jacket, but the fit was stout and short. The pit zips were uncomfortable and stiff. Had to go back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiger from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Returned, sleeves too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim Bob from Kentucky on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    I have this fleece in the men's version and love it. I bought a medium women's for my wife (who normally wears a medium) and we had to return for a large due to lefty issue in torso. After the size upgrade, she is happy but still says it is a tad too short in the torso (she is 5' 2").
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LL from Seattle on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    The coat is not too fitted to make it difficult to fit over thicker items, like sweaters, and it will be a great underlayer for my thinner raincoat this winter. Very warm but it does have pit zips to help you from overheating on warmer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alex from OR on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    soft clothing,zip very nice. comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terpsichore from Washington on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    These are great, light weight, fit in the suitcase or backpack yet strong enough to do the job for which they were designed. Love the way they snap together for use!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terpsichore from Washington on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    You just can't go wrong with any Marmot product. Polartec fleece is the very best. I have several Marmot products already and don't even have to think about quality with this company. The colors are rich and the fit is perfect: plenty of room to layer under or over if you think you need it. I wore one of these in the Arctic with my parka over it and was so warm at times I had to unzip the parka all the way and the fleece part way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plover from VA on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Perfect garment for standing the night watch in any weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CycleSuz from Indianapolis on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    This jacket appears to be a good value. It does run small as suggested in other reviews. The blue is quite a bit brighter than the photo and almost a little too brilliant for my taste. I have not had the opportunity to wear it, so can not comment on its warmth or no pill finish. I am hopeful it lives up to the description. It is light weight and not bulky which was my reason for ordering it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.