Marmot Lander Jacket - Polartec® Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Though you'll be keeping Marmot's substantial-weight Lander jacket around for years, its looks will never show it. Thick and soft Polartec® fleece is designed with a no-pill finish, and also dries quickly, breathes well and provides a high warmth-to-weight ratio.

Average Rating based on 168 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 168 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CycleSuz from Indianapolis on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    This jacket appears to be a good value. It does run small as suggested in other reviews. The blue is quite a bit brighter than the photo and almost a little too brilliant for my taste. I have not had the opportunity to wear it, so can not comment on its warmth or no pill finish. I am hopeful it lives up to the description. It is light weight and not bulky which was my reason for ordering it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Intrepid dog walker from Maryland on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    This is my third Marmot fleece jacket. Unfortunately my daughter's dog ate the food that was in the pocket of my second jacket so I was forced to buy this one. Love the jacket! I wear it almost every day all winter, inside and out. It is a great second layer on chilly days. I am quite small--I usually wear a petite size--and the extra small fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey shopper from Minnesota on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Love this jacket, Have 2 other marmot jackets just like this and have worn this one daily since I got it. It is perfect for indoor and out.
    Great fit and flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Ordered these as uniform jackets for my staff. They aren't the heaviest fleece but do well enough on cool days. The run a bit on the smaller side.
  • Reviewed by Fleece lover from Southern California on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    It is nice and soft. Color is not as good as the picture. It runs small. I am 5' 4" and 115 lb and medium is just right with a little room for another thin layer under it. I normally wear a size 6 top.
  • Reviewed by love the outdoors from colorado on Monday, February 24, 2014
    The material is so soft but it sheds quite a bit even after a couple washes. the size fit well except for the underarm zippers were bulky and uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mckid from KY on Monday, February 24, 2014
    High quality, very warm
  • Reviewed by RJL from Las Vegas on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Jacket was OK but had something called zip pits. These under arm zippers under very uncomfortable and annoying. What were they thinking. Not really described well in description. No more cloths or shoes from STP. Return costs killing me.
  • Reviewed by NEPA clothes horse from NE PA on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Taking advice of reviews, I ordered a M as i am usually a S. Had to return them for Larges as th ey really run small. Not sure on the comfort of the pit zips. Need to try the ones that fit on as see if they irritate me. Good bright colors but the one sent and packaged as Tahoe Blue was really Mosaic Blue.
  • Reviewed by winterKS from KS on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Love that Sierra carries the Marmot line. This fleece jacket is so comfortable and just the right weight for medium winter temperatures
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 168 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.