Marmot PreCip® Waterproof Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight Marmot PreCip® waterproof pants offer breathable protection from the rain, then pack away easily when it lets up.

Average Rating based on 202 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 202 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Al from Colorado Springs on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Great to have for day rides or for an onset of sedentary activity during a hike or bike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Vermont on Monday, September 8, 2014
    I haven't worn the pants in the rain yet, but I love the fit. It is very difficult for short woman to find pants that don't drag on the ground. These are a great length. I'm 5'1 and 120 pounds and bought the extra small. I could use just a tad more room at the waist, but really wanted the shorter length. They fit over pants just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking the Headlands from Newfoundland on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Just returned from 17 days in wet, windy and wild Newfoundland and these pants were a godsend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Palm Springs on Friday, September 5, 2014
    I like them because they're so easy to put on over shoes and other pants. They are lightweight also. My only wish is that they came made according to height. I'm 5' even. The leg length would fit someone much taller. Even so, I'm glad to have them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma7 from Ct on Friday, September 5, 2014
    The pants fit, but are roomy enough to wear long pants underneath. I plan to take them with me on a walking trip. They pack well too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikendance from Maine on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I am hiking in the alps and got to use them. Very lite wt and very good quality! Good length if leg zipper for waxy on and off even with large volume boot!
  • Reviewed by Steph from Colorado on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Would have been perfect except they were too long for my short legs (I'm 5'5"). Had to return even though they seemed like quality waterproof pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Ohio on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I bought these for a trip to Yellowstone and general hiking. I haven't had an opportunity to try them out yet, but I do like the construction and features of these pants. I ordered these a size up so I could put them on over jeans or leggings. Most average length pants are too long on me, but the elastic cord at the hem lets me cinch these up so they don't drag on the ground. The zip pockets are handy and the drawstring at the waist helps customize the fit. I assume they will be as waterproof as my Precip jacket so I'm sure they'll be just perfect for rainy hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jennvp from VT on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I am 5'6"/135# and needed a size medium for the height to work on me despite the butt area being a bit big. Haven't had the weather to use them in, but I think they will be great for our biking trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Pacific Northwest on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    These pants worked out great for a mix of conditions - rain, wind, lower temperatures, all with comfort and flexibility in movement and terrain. They were easy to put on and take off if conditions changed quickly, even standing up and with boots on and wearing a backpack! The wide elastic waist along with the drawstring made them comfortable to adjust over hiking pants. Lightweight, durable, and a great price, I was happy to own these!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 202 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.