Marmot Rocklin Fleece Pullover Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Marmot's Rocklin pullover shirt is made of premium Polartec® Power Stretch® fleece, which is designed to be a soft, lightweight and effective barrier between you and the elements -- its moisture-wicking, insulating performance won't weigh you down, and it keeps you warm without limiting your mobility.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by xhwang from China on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I should say this is a nice midlayer! I am 5'11'' ,165lb, the M fits me quite well except a little bit shorter sleeve, it worth the bux!
  • Reviewed by Bookworm from Montana on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    My husband has 5 of these now in different colors. Very nice quality. He can wear a M or a L in these (the L being just a bit looser overall).
  • Reviewed by kara from Oregon on Monday, March 04, 2013
    This shirt is really nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim the Hiker from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I use the shirt as a mid-layer for outdoors as well as casual around town. It is very comfortable and wears well. Great over a baselayer for cool to a little below freezing temps, but probably not for extreme cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prestonriver from Madison, WI on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Lime green was the only color left, but it turned out to be much better in person than in the catalog. Perfect for staying warm around the house or layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bernard from northern MI on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    skiing
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Husband without shirt from McGaheysville VA on Friday, January 06, 2012
    This was a gift for my husband. He loved it except the color I picked out which was a red that was too bright. I wanted to exchange it for a different color, but the color I wanted to exchange it for was no longer available. Other wise my husband loved the shirt. Too bad!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillbilly from TX on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Nothing too noteworthy about this one. It's nice, but it's what you'd expect from any name brand fleece. Not a bad product, just nothing overly interesting.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest from Columbus, Ohio on Monday, November 28, 2011
    I am not sure why Marmot manufactures items with short sleeves. For active people, slightly longer sleeves are more desirable. I would think Marmot would err on the side of slightly longer sleeves but maybe they want to save $.10 per garmet via fabric reduction ... too bad.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Angelfire from Warner Robins, GA on Monday, October 31, 2011
    I bought this shirt for my husband and myself for backpacking. The shirt is extremely comfortable, warm, and a good wind blocker. As usual for Marmot products, the high quality is very apparent. I just wish they made it ladies sizes. I wear a ladies small. I ordered a men's small for myself, but it's not anywhere near small enough (surprise!). However, it is quite useful as a pullover over other layers. I will just have to fold the sleeves back or cut them and re-hem them. LOVE the shirts! I highly recommend them!
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #