Marmot Sunspot Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Part light jacket, part cozy shirt, Marmot's Sunspot shirt features a smooth-faced fleece with pretty contrast stitching and a sporty, articulated fit.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsandmore from Port Orchard, WA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Nice vibrant color and enough room to layer up underneath. Stylish and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAD from Maine on Monday, May 26, 2014
    This is another high quality Marmot product. I'm 5'4", 125 with an athletic build. I prefer my clothes a little loose. I'm really right in between a Marmot small and medium. I went with a small on this product (I purchased 2, one in bright berry which is a great color and in black which looks very nice) and while it fits well it is not quite perfect. My shoulders are a bit broad, I guess, as the stitching on the shoulders seems a little pinched and sits on top of shoulders and not over the shoulder as it should. I medium may have been better but the small is not too small. I would really prefer this shirt with thumb holes which is unfortunately doesn't have. The fleece is very nice, the interior super soft and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenverk from Freedom, Wisconsin on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I got the XS because I wanted it as a baselayer (the inside is very soft:) It was just a little too tight in the arms, otherwise fit well. I am 5'3'' and 120 #. I hate to write a good review because then they will sell out! The blue color is gorgeous. I am sending back for the small, and may buy another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mm from Flagstaff, az on Monday, April 07, 2014
    I ordered a M, I'm 5'4" 135 lbs, 38 C. This shirt is a little snug but I like it since I'll use it for hiking. It's very stretchy, and more like a fleece than a shirt. Recommend!
  • Reviewed by Desert hiker from Arizona on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I really love the vibrant colors! The sizing is a little snug as it is supposed to be part shirt. If I had ordered a size up, I think it would have been too long, but fit a little looser in the shoulders. I am 5"6" and weight 145 lbs the medium was fine for me
  • Reviewed by JLT-RN from NH on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I just wore this walking. It has been very chilly in the Northeast and this did the trick. I am 5'2' so it is a bit longer than most tops I have. Love the zipper protector at the neck.
  • Reviewed by Snowshoe Runner from Michigan on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I ordered this in sea glass and it is bright and cheery and the perfect weight. Due to the fleece inside I use it for more day to day running around than working out. Great for layering and the lines are slimming. I am usually in between a small and medium. I had to send back the medium (too wide) to get a small, which fits perfect. 5'8" 140 lb frame. You can't beat the value if you apply the extra discounts. :)
  • Reviewed by Sue from Wisconsin on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I ordered the purple and the black shirts and I really like them both. It is a very comfortable shirt with nice seaming and a longer shape which fits my taller frame. It is warm without being too warm and I was able to wear it comfortably running errands and around the house. I would wear this as a light jacket for walks outside or in place of a sweater in the winter. Nice stretch and move with you material and it washes up great! Would definitely recommend this shirt/jacket.
  • Reviewed by mountainchickadee from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Not only do I love all Marmot products since quality is tops, but this this shirt is excellent. I bought it for multiple uses in cold-weather activities. It's super-soft, super-warm, and fits perfectly…not too tight and not too loose. Length is perfect and not short. Material is high-quality and very comfortable.Sizing is right on as well. I'm 5'6", 130lbs and a small fits perfectly. I bought this in 2 colors and will buy more should they become available. Marmot seriously makes the best stuff for outdoor activities!!!
  • Reviewed by Tammyhiker from WI on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    If you don't like vibrant color you best not choose this shirt. I ordered the XS and it fit nicely but the sleeves were a bit long(5' and 104#s). It is definitely not for the bigger busted women. It has a snug fit. I have used it for snowshoeing as it has been very cold here and to throw on after the gym. It has been washed three times and so far so good. I like it and would purchase it again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.