Marmot Tram Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Durable, waterproof and fully lined with breathable mesh, Marmot Tram ski pants keep you dry and comfortable for a full-day of turns in any weather condition.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eventually Satisfied Customer from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    As other reviews have said, if you get proper waist sizing based on the Sierra recommendations, the waist fits perfect but the legs are way too loose and baggy. I returned them and got suitable Karbon pants instead with the help of awesome Sierra customer support!
  • Reviewed by DZ_Chicago from Chicago on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I plan to use these ski pants in warmer days. They fit me great and seem to be good quality pants, so overall good quality for the money. Have enough zippered pockets to hold my belongings, do not look bulky and do not feel heavy at all. I am looking forward to using them this spring!
  • Reviewed by Nels from Mississippi on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Thanks kindly for sending the Marmot Tram Ski Pants quickly; I definitely appreciate the service & hope to test the ski pants soon!
  • Reviewed by Too Tall Jones from Mass. on Friday, March 07, 2014
    Too snug in the waist and too full in the leg, I really WANTED this to be my new choice for winter sports. But my 33' waist was about the max size for the M pants I got and the full-cut "relaxed" fit have me looking at a different Marmot model instead. I'm a hard-to-shop fer size at 5-8" and 30-in inseam but might need a ski pant and tailor. . .
  • Reviewed by Darrin the snowshoer from Hayward, WI on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I never really put these on as I order the wrong size. They looked as high quality as I had hoped for but sent them back and ordered a different pant. Wish shipping wasn't so slow as I could have used these about two weeks ago.
  • Reviewed by David from Chicago on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    These seem to be well made, amply sized ski pants. I was thinking of also using them for winter bicycling but the cuffs are so over sized (to fit over ski boots) I'm not sure its going to work. THere are loops for a belt and velcro closure adjustments on the sides to keep them snug. I tried the XL and they were way to big. I'm a 35 waist and these are still pretty roomy so I'll need a belt. WOndering if the suspender/bib type might work better. Good value for the price.
  • Reviewed by Backcountry bob from Washington on Monday, January 06, 2014
    These things look so cool. I will probably return them for a medium because they are way to baggy. But they look awesome and feel pretty comfortable.
  • Reviewed by SimplyAZ from Houston on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    The medium size I ordered would fit a man with the dimensions of 6' and 225 lbs very comfortably. I'm 5'8", 175 lbs and normally wear medium size clothing. Too bad because I liked the style and quality of the product and STP is out of small or I would exchange them.
  • Reviewed by David from Colorado on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Let me say first; this could be my problem and not the pants'. These are well made, good looking, and very functional. My only qualm is that my options were 1. pants with slightly long legs and a slightly tight waist, or 2. pants with a big waist and way too long legs. I'm 5'6" and 150lbs but maybe that's weird?

    Other than the above, these are excellent. They seem very durable, are warm but not overly so (layers will be necessary in real cold), and have good water proofing.
  • Reviewed by Big Chief from Washington State on Monday, December 02, 2013
    These pants were comfortable trying them on at home, legs a bit baggy, but OK. I wondered how waterproof and warm they would be. So day one of skiing at Stevens Pass WA was a drencher, sideways rain, wet chairs, the works. These pants performed excellently, kept me dry and warm even when the snow started to fall and condition cool off in the afternoon. Lime green looks great, my 17 year old son commented as we walked to the hill, "gee dad, you look like a pro!"
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.