Marmot Variant Jacket - Polartec® Power Stretch® (For Women)

Closeouts. When Marmot made the Marmot Variant jacket, they knew it'd be a hit for outdoor superheros like you, thanks to its lightweight, slim design complete with toasty insulation and Polartec® Power Stretch® for added flexibility.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Tennessee on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    This jacket is extremely lightweight and keeps you very warm. The front seems to be water resistant too. Great purchase!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outside girl from Maine on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    This is an awsome base layer jacket for winters in New England. Even better for fall and spring when you want something slim fitting and warm. Don't want to take it off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from Montana on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Great jacket! I've been wearing it non-stop from the time I got it. Its perfect for chilly Fall temps, the insulation on the front torso keeps out any bitting wind while the fleece power stretch on the back dispels heat well. The x-small fit me like a glove too. I am 5'4 and 100 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by June from USA on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    This jacket was a gift to my sister and she couldn't be any happier!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikeclimbkayak from Washington on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Great jacket to have! Wind and water-resistant, which is necessary in PNW. Just wish I had bought the hooded version instead!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wild oat from Alberta, Canada on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Liked this jacket more than I had hoped. Looking for another color in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Love from New York, NY on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Bought the purple, the color is vibrant and the fit is awesome. Thin fleece that isn't too bulky but still provides adequate warmth. Great for running outdoors and hiking, also looks great just running errands. Loved it so much that I bought the pink for my mother, who won't take hers off either!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bugs from Denver, CO on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    It is such a great jacket to layer under your ski jacket. It's great looking and warm!!!! Can't wait to wear it again on the slopes.
  • Reviewed by sohotana from Missoula, MT on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I just got this but will be my go-to all winter. I like that the insulation is at your core. THUMB LOOPS! Yes.
    • Best Uses: Bike, Camp, Hang around, River trips, ski
    • Pros: Smart Design, Stretchy, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.