Marmot Vogue Tank Top - UPF 50, Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. Pound the pavement, conquer the trails or pedal off into the sunset in Marmot's Vogue tank top, crafted from stretchy, lightweight and breathable fabric with built-in UPF 50 sun protection and a supportive shelf bra.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cami from Mass on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    It's great to have a built in bra, but this one is so long, that the bottom band of it ended nearly at my belly button, thus not able to do much, support-wise. I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by jenni hot yoga sculpt girl from minneapolis MN on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    I have a very athletic build and have to buy larger sizes to fit in the rib cage, however I am a smaller bust. This top is great. It isn't too tight in the rib cage, but I am also able to do yoga sculpt with cardio and nothing pops out or moves too much. It's perfect. I bought a medium. It is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irmastar from Colorado on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Nice fitting, flattering back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Nor Cal on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Great fit and super comfortable. Bra isn't quite tight enough for my body shape but it still works well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teresa from California on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Fits great, looks good, comfortable...what more could a girl ask for?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klsflyer from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I didn't mind the overall fit(5'9"-140-34B). I ordered the small and didn't have any issue with snug vs loose anywhere(I don't have much of a chest or waist though) but I can see where a shorter person would feel neckline/coverage issues per other reviews. I liked the strap design, I did not like the heaviness of the fabric. It didn't feel like it would breathe when I tried it on in my house, so I knew I'd get hot spots when I worked out in it. The design was nice. I just need performance/comfort over style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kajoyc712 from New Jersey on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    As a result of the reviews, ordered an XS which I buy maybe a third of the time, and it was the right move. Love the fabric, the criss cross shoulder straps, the purple color is gorgeous, but the cons are that it is not as long as some of my tops, and the neckline is a deep slowly plunging "U" neckline. I had originally ordered the charcoal and purple, but because of the neckline, only kept the purple. It would probably be OK if you were smaller chested, but I am a little bigger, so when exercising, the one I kept has to be adjusted up, and then down in the back. Luckily my activities are low impact (barre, yoga and pilates), so it does not bother me all that much.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Rural California on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    A little undersized for the sisters. I gave it away to a smaller-busted friend.
  • Reviewed by SheShe914 from NYC metro on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    This piece is adorable however, I have major fit problems with Marmot's women's fitness garments. I ordered a medium and found it to be to big in overall fit and the "shelf bra" was laughable. I am 5'7" , 133lbs and 34B and I would have to wear a jog bra underneath. Additionally the straps lengths were so long and loose and I am taller than average and lean. I typically wear size 6 in street clothes and s/m in fitness clothes. I cannot help but think NO WOMAN is involved in the design of Marmots fitness clothing. I am a BIG fan of their winter gear but cannot recommend their womens fitness clothing - steer clear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Northern Colorado on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Birthday gift for my little sister, she really liked this top.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #