Marmot Wigi Hoodie Sweatshirt - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. With high-loft polyester fleece for fantastic warmth and comfort, you'll be rocking this Marmot Wigi hoodie sweatshirt whenever the air gets crisp.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anna from Ohio on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Thick and warm, cozy and hooded, with a splash of embroidery on the sleeve, equals one great purchase! I bought this in the ink blue, and I love it. I bought a large because I like more of a roomy jacket, even though most times I am a medium in tops. It fits like a slim cut large, not too big at all. This is not a flimsy fleece, it is a heavier fleece that is perfect for cold weather. Thanks, Marmot and STP!
  • Reviewed by wilderness mom of 5 from Pacific NW on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    XS was perfect fit for 5'2"/100lbs woman with longish arms and broad shoulders. Fleece weight is thick and toasty. Like wearing a heavy wool sweater only it's fleece with a zipper. Shoulders are well defined due to seam. Fitted towards waist, feminine tapered look. Hood is well sized and a practical cut. Nice jacket overall.
  • Reviewed by layered for a cool house from Iowa on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Fits trim, as the photo shows, so will wear over a T-neck and under other layers in really cold/wet weather. Hood fits nicely--seems to stay in place without being too snug. Very comfy fabric.
  • Reviewed by Human from Santa Cruz on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    This is a more of a hooded fleece jacket than a "Hoodie". Nice quality, fabric and cut. My only complaint was that the size medium, on my 5'7'', 135 lb frame, was just a couple of inches too short in length.
  • Reviewed by Burrito Guy from Pennsykvania on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    This was the first item I had ever ordered from Sierra Trading Post, and I was thrilled with how quickly they turned around the order, and my wife was thrilled with the product...needless to say, I'll do business with them again!
  • Reviewed by travjean from Seattle on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Wasn't sure about getting another fleece jacket but didn't have any with a hoodie. Very grateful I went ahead. On an extended boat trip in Alaska with lots of wind/rain/snow this super warm fleece layered under a rain shell was a life saver. The solid heavy fleece from torso to neck to head was great insulation. Fits great, cute embroider detail on sleeve.
  • Reviewed by wildflower obsessive turbo hiker from northern CA and northern ID on Monday, May 6, 2013
    This fleece hoodie jacket is cozy and of good quality, as I would expect from Marmot. Sizing is accurate as well.
  • Reviewed by Leslibeth from Ohio on Monday, April 8, 2013
    This fleece sweater/ jacket is thick and warm. I am 5'1" and 125lbs and the small fits very well and is flattering. I am comfy from about 45-60 degrees with it on and a t-shirt underneath. It's a little too thick to be a layering piece, but it does fit under my goretex shell fairly well. The green color is very nice and bright and the stitching detail on the arm is a cute addition.
  • Reviewed by wvalex from West Virginia on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    I bought this to replace an old favorite. Unfortunately, although the design was the same the material is not & the embroidery on the sleeve is not as nice. Although this is still a rather nice sweater it is more akin to something from one of our large discount chains than the quality I would expect from Marmot. If it hadn't been for the large discount from Sierra I would have returned it. Needless to say I will keep my old favorite which shows a bit of wear after 5 or more years of use but will still be my favorite. This newer "replica" will be thrown behind the seat of my truck as an emergency backup sweater.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    This is my second Marmot Wigi Hoodie Sweatshirt. They are wonderful! Soft but warm. I had the green but wore it out and now like the blue just as well!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.