Marmot Windridge Graphic T-Shirt - UPF 50, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A light-as-air performance shirt, Marmot's Windridge Graphic T-shirt stays at the top of its class with UPF 50 and quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews 4.481481 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Washington on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    This is a great looking and comfortable shirt
  • Reviewed by Nunya from Florida on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Huge disappointment. At least I didn't pay very much for them. If you like the feel of plastic on your skin then this is the shirt for you. If you like a shirt that isn't absolutely isn't "... a light-as-air performance shirt ..." then this is the shirt for you. I really, really tried to like it but I just couldn't. My Adidas Climalite have, apparently, spoiled me as what to expect in a performance shirt. And (almost) feeling like I'm wearing a plastic garbage bag certainly doesn't measure up. At least here in FL with high humidity. But ... it's a very nicely fitted shirt, that's very form fitting for a L on a fit 69.5"/~165 frame. Not really designed for anyone with any sort of paunch unless upsizing by at least one size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Kansas city on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    Very tight fitting, a better title would be compression shirt. If you are looking for a comfortable fitting wicking shirt, then maybe this isnt the shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marmot T-Shirt from China on Monday, November 9, 2015
    Breathable well, very comfortable to wear
  • Reviewed by Brew_moon from WI on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I liked the shirt from a feel standpoint, but watch the sizing. At 6'3", 235lbs, an XL was too small. Since no XXLs are available, my son just got a nice performance shirt to grow into.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rojen from California on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    this is an excellent shirt for outdoor activities. it keeps you cool and dries fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyle the Hiker from ATL, GA on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I now own 5 own these shirts in different colors. I am 6'1" 190lbs with an athletic build and I wear a Large....just to give you an idea of the sizing. I wear these mostly to the gym because they do a good job with sweat, but they are good looking enough to wear out any place you would wear a t-shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kody from Midwest on Monday, April 6, 2015
    I have bought several of these shirts for day to day activity. Well made and great fit. I have bought the no name brand quick drying shirts at the box stores and they last a couple months and they are all wore out. Marmot gear seems to always hold up through the test of time.

    Fit is true to size: I am 5' 10" 175 lbs. Large works out great but if I want a snug fit a medium would work for the that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fantagalastic from Oakland on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Runs a little big for size L..I'm 5 6 180 pounds.. I think M size will be perfect for sport fit.. I like to show my muscle a bit but size L is a bit loose..Good for Gym shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jofmif from Arlington, VA on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Great fit, dries quickly, comfortable to wear
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews