Marmot Windridge Graphic T-Shirt - UPF 50, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A light-as-air performance shirt, Marmot's Windridge Graphic T-shirt stays at the top of its class with UPF 50 and quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Cali on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Picked up a couple of these for the gym and hiking. Great quality and fit. Unlike other synthetics, these are the most comfortable I have purchased and now find themselves in my daily rotation of Tees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Mountain Skier from Colorado on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Nice quality and feel. Has vented sides for summer or base layer wear. True to size for someone with med-large shoulders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marmot Fan from West Michigan on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I own a half-dozen of these Marmot shirts in both long and short sleeve styles. The large fits my 6'0 165 lb. frame perfectly. The texture of the fabric is ultra-smooth and wears better than any other shirt I've owned. Many high-tech woven shirts by big name athletic manufacturers snag and pill easily. These shirts, some of which I've owned three years and worn continually, look as good as the day I bought them. They wick moisture during workouts, work great beneath layers, and look sharp as casual wear. STP offers these regularly at a great price in a variety of colors. One won't be disappointed with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Very light, it dries very fast which makes it perfect for excercise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony4uk from NV on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Good fit, quality is good.
    Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I've only run in this shirt a couple of times, but big thing I like is how it stays in place and doesn't bounce all over your body while running. I'm not immune the villainous nipple chaffing while wearing it, but this shirt cuts down on it compared to other shirts I wear.
    The shirt isn't paper thin, which I prefer since I do more trail running than road. It's a great shirt that I think will be worn in a plethora of situations, regardless of the setting.
  • Reviewed by Matt from Raleigh NC on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    super-light and cool. My new favorite running/exercise shirt.
    I'm 6' , 190 lbs and the L is a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Somacoul from Boston on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Comfortable!
  • Reviewed by JB from Florida on Monday, May 06, 2013
    Light and airy and sized right. Could be used as a base layer. Good looking.
  • Reviewed by Kyle the Blazer from Georgia on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Shirt looks and fits great. I wear a Large and ordered a Large in this shirt. It fits a little snug, but I am still comfortable wearing it. It doesnt fit like the suck-tight under armour shirts. But if you like a looser shirt you might want to order a size up. Sharp looking shirt, I liked it so much that I have it in Black and White.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.