Marmot Windridge Graphic T-Shirt - UPF 50, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A light-as-air performance shirt, Marmot's Windridge Graphic T-shirt stays at the top of its class with UPF 50 and quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Brew_moon from WI on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I liked the shirt from a feel standpoint, but watch the sizing. At 6'3", 235lbs, an XL was too small. Since no XXLs are available, my son just got a nice performance shirt to grow into.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rojen from California on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    this is an excellent shirt for outdoor activities. it keeps you cool and dries fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyle the Hiker from ATL, GA on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I now own 5 own these shirts in different colors. I am 6'1" 190lbs with an athletic build and I wear a Large....just to give you an idea of the sizing. I wear these mostly to the gym because they do a good job with sweat, but they are good looking enough to wear out any place you would wear a t-shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kody from Midwest on Monday, April 6, 2015
    I have bought several of these shirts for day to day activity. Well made and great fit. I have bought the no name brand quick drying shirts at the box stores and they last a couple months and they are all wore out. Marmot gear seems to always hold up through the test of time.

    Fit is true to size: I am 5' 10" 175 lbs. Large works out great but if I want a snug fit a medium would work for the that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fantagalastic from Oakland on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Runs a little big for size L..I'm 5 6 180 pounds.. I think M size will be perfect for sport fit.. I like to show my muscle a bit but size L is a bit loose..Good for Gym shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Great fit, dries quickly, comfortable to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Salt Lake City on Monday, February 9, 2015
    A perfect lightweight layer that I wear under my cycling jacket. Love it. super comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UltraAggie from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I purchased this tech tee shirt due to the brand and color. It looks sharp (I purchased the white one) and fits true to size. I have ran in it over 4 times in the last three weeks and love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Easton, MD on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Bought this for my husband for Christmas, plus the long sleeved one. Really nice, nice fit, well made. Will buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Cali on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Picked up a couple of these for the gym and hiking. Great quality and fit. Unlike other synthetics, these are the most comfortable I have purchased and now find themselves in my daily rotation of Tees.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #