Customer Reviews Of:
Marmot Windridge Graphic T-Shirt - UPF 50, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A light-as-air performance shirt, Marmot's Windridge Graphic T-shirt stays at the top of its class with UPF 50 and quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.441176 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clark from MA on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Sorry but this shirt runs really small. I can't rate it's performance because it came nowhere close to fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Tucson,AZ on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    Bought it for my husband for biking. He Loves it!!! Very light, and excellent for moisture control.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildweed from Arkansas on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    I have been wearing this thing non stop since I got it and love it. It was true to fit for me (large) I did read some reviews where fit was a concern but no problems here. It fits perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marmot from Delaware on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    Drys fast, looks nice and fits well.
    I use these shirts for every day wear and my only issue is when I'm working out.
    I wish they made the arms a little wider So they wouldn't be tight on biceps after training.
    I'm 6' 190 lbs and have a thin frame so the large is perfect on torso but arms do get tight based on activity. Length is good and feel is good. All around great shirt.
    I did also try the XL and it was way to big and looked sloppy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pooneej from vineland on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    great for workouts. typical tech shirt type fit and material and price isn't bad (really shirts like this should be $9.99 !!!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spy from Northern michigan on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    Another great shirt from marmot. Well made. Good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BadAtRunning from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
    Lightweight, form fitting, and fairly comfortable. The contrasting stitching looks a little odd for my tastes. I picked the gray shirt with green text, and for some reason it came with bright white stitching. With the Sierra discount & coupon stacking, it only cost me $10, so I can't really complain. I am right on the edge of a Large and Extra Large, and picked up a Large. It might be a tiny bit tight on me, but I have larger chest/shoulders. I've received compliments on my weight loss while wearing this shirt, so if that helps you, there you go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Washington on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    This is a great looking and comfortable shirt
  • Reviewed by Nunya from Florida on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Huge disappointment. At least I didn't pay very much for them. If you like the feel of plastic on your skin then this is the shirt for you. If you like a shirt that isn't absolutely isn't "... a light-as-air performance shirt ..." then this is the shirt for you. I really, really tried to like it but I just couldn't. My Adidas Climalite have, apparently, spoiled me as what to expect in a performance shirt. And (almost) feeling like I'm wearing a plastic garbage bag certainly doesn't measure up. At least here in FL with high humidity. But ... it's a very nicely fitted shirt, that's very form fitting for a L on a fit 69.5"/~165 frame. Not really designed for anyone with any sort of paunch unless upsizing by at least one size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Kansas city on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    Very tight fitting, a better title would be compression shirt. If you are looking for a comfortable fitting wicking shirt, then maybe this isnt the shirt.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4