Marmot Zeus Down Vest - 800 Fill Power (For Men)

Closeouts. The Marmot Zeus down vest is loaded to the brim with lofty, 800 fill power goose down insulation to keep your core warm without weighing you down.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by B.H.HAN from nj on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    If i wear,it is comfortable and it is warm
  • Reviewed by Xiongbatianxia from China on Friday, October 25, 2013
    It's warm and light,and the price is good! I think one softshell and this down vest are enough for me for the winter!
  • Reviewed by Avid camper from Indiana on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Great vest. Super comfy and great warmth. It's not too bulky but definitely keeps in the heat. It's slim fit so if you like your clothes loose, I recommend going a size up. Quality merchandise at the great STP price.
  • Reviewed by Brent from California on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    good build quaility keeps yoor core warm on those cold mornings, packs well !
  • Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, Ca. on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I'm not crazy about the elastic around the arm holes, but this is a quality vest that feels great when worn in mild weather. My brothers both wanted the same vest when they saw mine. Because of the down, it also packs well and takes up very little space in a bag or backpack. It's going to be my go-to outer layer for the mild California climate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    The best!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goodman from EL CA on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    This vest is great. I have been looking for a lightweight, high quality down vest for a while.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherisson from Geneva, Switzerland on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    I am using this product every day, since wind started to blow really hard. It was pure pleasure to cycle with this garment. I warmly recommend it to whoever spends a lot of time outside.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ProfSkate from Ojai, CA on Monday, October 11, 2010
    top of the line down vest, nice color limestone ended up being sort of earthy silver. Good fit, comfy. Only complaint was a couple of minor spots, which made me think this was a second, but very minor.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gentleman from Taiwan on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    My son would certainly enjoy it in the coming winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.