Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100 year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are ... Learn more about Marmot still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 1364
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Todd Sumwalt from California on Monday, May 23, 2016
    Great deal on this sleeping bag. It's warm and I love that it's long. Comes with a stuff sack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michigan Matt from GR MItten on Monday, May 23, 2016
    First I ordered the SIMMS PRIMALOFT vest and was very diapointed and sent it back and replaced it with this. Snug arm holes keep in heat and the hem drawstring keeps out the breeze. Could use better/more interior pockets and a chaf collar but the XL fits nicely. 6ft 3 220lbs. Im tall so the extra length is nice too. Its a keeper.light and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twin Mama from California on Monday, May 23, 2016
    I found a small Marmot capri skirt last year at a thrift store (it hadn't been worn), and I like it, but it is a little too small. Through STP I bought a medium. My 130# body fits both, but I could really use a size right between the too. Cute and comfy, and feels fine to wear doing errands after a run or yoga class.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessi from Washington on Sunday, May 22, 2016
    I'm a big fan of the capri with attached skirt look, it's modest yet cute, however these marmot lateral capri's didnt make the cut for me. They are very lightweight and thin, and felt unsubstantial too me. The style is pretty sporty and i can't imagine transitioning from sporting to evening as some reviewers had mentioned... Overall, i think these would be attractive to many people looking for a modest, sporty and cute lightweight capri, It just wasn't what i was expecting and i had to return. I am 5'2" and 117 lbs and the xs fit comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jgb from Pennsylvania on Sunday, May 22, 2016
    Very soft, good weight and well constructed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another Deadhead from Pa. on Sunday, May 22, 2016
    Light weight, pit zip, nice big hood, all at a great price on Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Chuck from Boston on Saturday, May 21, 2016
    Windbloc works great. Light insulation and no hand pockets make it a great mid layer. Chest pocket for phone or glasses. Permanent mesh pit zips. Easy to take and easy to wear. How come I didn't get this before?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker par excellance from Texas on Saturday, May 21, 2016
    Ordered size medium which would fit a medium guant with very long arms. Returned it of course.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karlyn from Northern California on Friday, May 20, 2016
    Very comfortable, light, and attractive. I usually take a small, but this was quite trim fitting and little constraining around the hips, so I went with a medium, which has the added benefit of being roomy enough to allow for a sweater or light down jacket when it gets chilly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rango from Texas on Friday, May 20, 2016
    Good price on sale, lightweight, pit zips, lining not as sticky as other brand I owned. For Texas weather a good buy.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 1364
;